Large dan tuohy ireland 800

TUOHY HEADS TO PLACE OF BIRTH

NEWS: Ireland international lock Dan Tuohy has traded in his Ulster jersey for  the jumper of his city of birth, Bristol, with immediate effect.

Pat lam connacht coach 800
READ MORE
George north h s 800
READ MORE
Brendan macken wasps 800
READ MORE
Max clarke bath tackled 800
READ MORE
Sale v chiefs 800
READ MORE
Exeter chiefs general 800
READ MORE
Kieran brookes 800
READ MORE
There are currently no matches being played
FIXTURE GMT VENUE
Fri, 23 December 2016
Exeter Chiefs v Leicester Tigers 22h00 Sandy Park
Wasps v Bath 22h00 Ricoh Arena
Saracens v Newcastle Falcons 22h00 Allianz Park
Harlequins v Gloucester 22h00 Twickenham Stadium
Northampton Saints v Sale Sharks 22h00 Franklin's Gardens
Bristol v Worcester Warriors 22h00 Ashton Gate
Sat, 31 December 2016
Bath v Exeter Chiefs 22h00 Recreation Ground
Gloucester v Northampton Saints 22h00 Kingsholm
Newcastle Falcons v Wasps 22h00 Kingston Park
Worcester Warriors v Harlequins 22h00 Sixways
Sale Sharks v Bristol 22h00 AJ Bell Stadium
Leicester Tigers v Saracens 22h00 Welford Road
Sat, 07 January 2017
Saracens v Exeter Chiefs 15h00 Allianz Park
Harlequins v Sale Sharks 15h00 Twickenham Stoop
Gloucester v Worcester Warriors 15h00 Kingsholm
Northampton Saints v Bristol 15h00 Franklin's Gardens
Sun, 08 January 2017
Newcastle Falcons v Bath 15h00 Kingston Park
Wasps v Leicester Tigers 14h30 Ricoh Arena
Fri, 10 February 2017
Sale Sharks v Newcastle Falcons 20h15 AJ Bell Stadium
Bristol v Harlequins 19h45 Ashton Gate
Sat, 11 February 2017
Bath v Northampton Saints 15h00 Recreation Ground
Worcester Warriors v Saracens 15h00 Sixways
Leicester Tigers v Gloucester 15h00 Welford Road
Exeter Chiefs v Wasps 14h30 Sandy Park
Fri, 17 February 2017
Sale Sharks v Wasps 20h15 AJ Bell Stadium
Sat, 18 February 2017
Leicester Tigers v Bristol 15h00 Welford Road
Worcester Warriors v Exeter Chiefs 15h00 Sixways
Bath v Harlequins 15h00 Recreation Ground
Gloucester v Saracens 15h00 Kingsholm
Sun, 19 February 2017
Newcastle Falcons v Northampton Saints 15h00 Kingston Park
Fri, 24 February 2017
Bristol v Bath 19h45 Ashton Gate
Sat, 25 February 2017
Northampton Saints v Worcester Warriors 15h00 Franklin's Gardens
Saracens v Sale Sharks 15h00 Allianz Park
Exeter Chiefs v Newcastle Falcons 15h00 Sandy Park
Harlequins v Leicester Tigers 15h00 Twickenham Stoop
Sun, 26 February 2017
Wasps v Gloucester 14h30 Ricoh Arena
Fri, 03 March 2017
Sale Sharks v Northampton Saints 20h15 AJ Bell Stadium
Sat, 04 March 2017
Gloucester v Harlequins 15h00 Kingsholm
Worcester Warriors v Bristol 15h00 Sixways
Leicester Tigers v Exeter Chiefs 15h00 Welford Road
Bath v Wasps 15h00 Recreation Ground
Sun, 05 March 2017
Newcastle Falcons v Saracens 15h00 Kingston Park
Sat, 25 March 2017
Harlequins v Newcastle Falcons 15h00 Twickenham Stoop
Saracens v Bath 15h00 Allianz Park
Exeter Chiefs v Sale Sharks 15h00 Sandy Park
Northampton Saints v Leicester Tigers 15h00 Franklin's Gardens
Sun, 26 March 2017
Bristol v Gloucester 15h00 Ashton Gate
Wasps v Worcester Warriors 14h30 Ricoh Arena
Fri, 07 April 2017
Sale Sharks v Worcester Warriors 19h15 AJ Bell Stadium
Newcastle Falcons v Gloucester 19h00 Kingston Park
Sat, 08 April 2017
Exeter Chiefs v Bristol 14h00 Sandy Park
Bath v Leicester Tigers 14h00 Twickenham Stadium
Saracens v Harlequins 14h00 Wembly Stadium
Sun, 09 April 2017
Wasps v Northampton Saints 13h30 Ricoh Arena
Sat, 15 April 2017
Harlequins v Exeter Chiefs 14h00 Twickenham Stoop
Worcester Warriors v Bath 14h00 Sixways
Northampton Saints v Saracens 14h00 Stadiummk
Leicester Tigers v Newcastle Falcons 14h00 Welford Road
Gloucester v Sale Sharks 14h00 Kingsholm
Sun, 16 April 2017
Bristol v Wasps 14h00 Ashton Gate
Fri, 28 April 2017
Newcastle Falcons v Worcester Warriors 19h00 Kingston Park
Sat, 29 April 2017
Bath v Gloucester 14h00 Recreation Ground
Harlequins v Wasps 14h00 Twickenham Stoop
Saracens v Bristol 14h00 Allianz Park
Leicester Tigers v Sale Sharks 14h00 Welford Road
Exeter Chiefs v Northampton Saints 14h00 Sandy Park
Sat, 06 May 2017
Bristol v Newcastle Falcons 22h00 Ashton Gate
Worcester Warriors v Leicester Tigers 22h00 Sixways
Northampton Saints v Harlequins 22h00 Franklin's Gardens
Sale Sharks v Bath 22h00 AJ Bell Stadium
Gloucester v Exeter Chiefs 22h00 Kingsholm
Wasps v Saracens 22h00 Ricoh Arena
RESULT SCORE
Sun, 04 December 2016
Worcester Warriors v Wasps 12 | 26 38 | 32
Newcastle Falcons v Harlequins 12 | 26 38 | 32
Sat, 03 December 2016
Leicester Tigers v Northampton Saints 19 | 11 26 | 18 14 | 11
Gloucester v Bristol 19 | 11 26 | 18 14 | 11
Bath v Saracens 19 | 11 26 | 18 14 | 11
Fri, 02 December 2016
Sale Sharks v Exeter Chiefs 3 | 21
PREMIERSHIP
MORE LOGS
Team P W D L Pts
Saracens 10 8 0 2 38
Wasps 10 8 0 2 37
Bath 10 8 0 2 35
Leicester Tigers 10 7 0 3 31
Exeter Chiefs 10 5 1 4 30
Gloucester 10 3 2 5 23
Harlequins 10 5 0 5 22
Newcastle Falcons 10 5 0 5 22
Northampton Saints 10 4 0 6 20
Sale Sharks 10 3 1 6 18
Worcester Warriors 10 1 2 7 10
Bristol 10 0 0 10 4
MORE HEADLINES
READ MORE
READ MORE
READ MORE
READ MORE
READ MORE
READ MORE
READ MORE
READ MORE
READ MORE
READ MORE