Sat, 31 October 2015
RESULT SCORE VENUE POOL
New Zealand v Australia 34 - 17 Melbourne Final
Fri, 30 October 2015
RESULT SCORE VENUE POOL
Argentina v South Africa 13 - 24 London Third-place play-off
Sun, 25 October 2015
RESULT SCORE VENUE POOL
Argentina v Australia 15 - 29 London Semifinal
Sat, 24 October 2015
RESULT SCORE VENUE POOL
South Africa v New Zealand 18 - 20 London Semifinal
Sun, 18 October 2015
RESULT SCORE VENUE POOL
Australia v Scotland 35 - 34 Twickenham Quarter-final
Ireland v Argentina 20 - 43 Millennium Stadium Quarter-final
Sat, 17 October 2015
RESULT SCORE VENUE POOL
New Zealand v France 62 - 13 Millennium Stadium Quarter-final
South Africa v Wales 23 - 19 Twickenham Quarter-final
Sun, 11 October 2015
RESULT SCORE VENUE POOL
United States v Japan 18 - 28 Gloucester Pool B
France v Ireland 9 - 24 Cardiff Pool D
Italy v Romania 32 - 22 Exeter Pool D
Argentina v Namibia 64 - 19 Leicester Pool C
Sat, 10 October 2015
RESULT SCORE VENUE POOL
England v Uruguay 60 - 3 Manchester Pool A
Australia v Wales 15 - 6 London Pool A
Samoa v Scotland 33 - 36 Newcastle Pool B
Fri, 09 October 2015
RESULT SCORE VENUE POOL
New Zealand v Tonga 47 - 9 Newcastle Pool C
Wed, 07 October 2015
RESULT SCORE VENUE POOL
Namibia v Georgia 16 - 17 Exeter Pool C
South Africa v United States 64 - 0 London Pool B
Tue, 06 October 2015
RESULT SCORE VENUE POOL
Fiji v Uruguay 47 - 15 Milton Keynes Pool A
Canada v Romania 15 - 17 Leicester Pool D
Sun, 04 October 2015
RESULT SCORE VENUE POOL
Ireland v Italy 16 - 9 London Pool D
Argentina v Tonga 45 - 16 Leicester Pool C
Sat, 03 October 2015
RESULT SCORE VENUE POOL
England v Australia 13 - 33 London Pool A
South Africa v Scotland 34 - 16 Newcastle Pool B
Samoa v Japan 5 - 26 Milton Keynes Pool B
Fri, 02 October 2015
RESULT SCORE VENUE POOL
New Zealand v Georgia 43 - 10 Cardiff Pool C
Thu, 01 October 2015
RESULT SCORE VENUE POOL
France v Canada 41 - 18 Milton Keynes Pool D
Wales v Fiji 23 - 13 Cardiff Pool A
Tue, 29 September 2015
RESULT SCORE VENUE POOL
Tonga v Namibia 35 - 21 Exeter Pool C
Sun, 27 September 2015
RESULT SCORE VENUE POOL
Ireland v Romania 44 - 10 London Pool D
Scotland v United States 39 - 16 Leeds Pool B
Australia v Uruguay 65 - 3 Birmingham Pool A
Sat, 26 September 2015
RESULT SCORE VENUE POOL
England v Wales 25 - 28 London Pool A
South Africa v Samoa 46 - 6 Birmingham Pool B
Italy v Canada 23 - 18 Leeds Pool D
Fri, 25 September 2015
RESULT SCORE VENUE POOL
Argentina v Georgia 54 - 9 Gloucester Pool C
Thu, 24 September 2015
RESULT SCORE VENUE POOL
New Zealand v Namibia 58 - 14 London Pool C
Wed, 23 September 2015
RESULT SCORE VENUE POOL
France v Romania 38 - 11 London Pool D
Australia v Fiji 28 - 13 Cardiff Pool A
Scotland v Japan 45 - 10 Gloucester Pool B
Sun, 20 September 2015
RESULT SCORE VENUE POOL
New Zealand v Argentina 26 - 16 London Pool C
Wales v Uruguay 54 - 9 Cardiff Pool A
Samoa v United States 25 - 16 Brighton Pool B
Sat, 19 September 2015
RESULT SCORE VENUE POOL
France v Italy 32 - 10 London Pool D
South Africa v Japan 32 - 34 Brighton Pool B
Ireland v Canada 50 - 7 Cardiff Pool D
Tonga v Georgia 10 - 17 Gloucester Pool C
Fri, 18 September 2015
RESULT SCORE VENUE POOL
England v Fiji 35 - 11 London Pool A
Sevens world series 342x100