Sat, 18 March 2017
RESULT SCORE VENUE POOL
Ireland v England 13 - 9 Aviva Stadium Round Five
France v Wales 20 - 18 Stade France, France Round Five
Scotland v Italy 29 - 0 BT Murrayfield Round Five
Sat, 11 March 2017
RESULT SCORE VENUE POOL
England v Scotland 61 - 21 Twickenham Stadium Round Four
Italy v France 18 - 40 Rome Round Four
Fri, 10 March 2017
RESULT SCORE VENUE POOL
Wales v Ireland 22 - 9 Cardiff Round Four
Sun, 26 February 2017
RESULT SCORE VENUE POOL
England v Italy 36 - 15 Twickenham Stadium Round Three
Sat, 25 February 2017
RESULT SCORE VENUE POOL
Ireland v France 19 - 9 Aviva Stadium Round Three
Scotland v Wales 29 - 13 BT Murrayfield Round Three
Sun, 12 February 2017
RESULT SCORE VENUE POOL
France v Scotland 22 - 16 Stade France, France Round Two
Sat, 11 February 2017
RESULT SCORE VENUE POOL
Wales v England 16 - 21 Cardiff Round Two
Italy v Ireland 10 - 63 Rome Round Two
Sun, 05 February 2017
RESULT SCORE VENUE POOL
Italy v Wales 7 - 33 Rome Round one
Sat, 04 February 2017
RESULT SCORE VENUE POOL
England v France 19 - 16 Twickenham Stadium Round one
Scotland v Ireland 27 - 22 BT Murrayfield Round one
Sat, 19 March 2016
RESULT SCORE VENUE POOL
France v England 21 - 31 Paris Round Five
Ireland v Scotland 35 - 25 Dublin Round Five
Wales v Italy 67 - 14 Cardiff Round Five
Sun, 13 March 2016
RESULT SCORE VENUE POOL
Scotland v France 29 - 18 Edinburgh Round Four
Sat, 12 March 2016
RESULT SCORE VENUE POOL
England v Wales 25 - 21 London Round Four
Ireland v Italy 58 - 15 Dublin Round Four
Sat, 27 February 2016
RESULT SCORE VENUE POOL
England v Ireland 21 - 10 London Round Three
Italy v Scotland 20 - 36 Rome Round Three
Fri, 26 February 2016
RESULT SCORE VENUE POOL
Wales v France 19 - 10 Cardiff Round Three
Sun, 14 February 2016
RESULT SCORE VENUE POOL
Italy v England 9 - 40 Rome Round Two
Sat, 13 February 2016
RESULT SCORE VENUE POOL
Wales v Scotland 27 - 23 Cardiff Round Two
France v Ireland 10 - 9 Paris Round Two
Sun, 07 February 2016
RESULT SCORE VENUE POOL
Ireland v Wales 16 - 16 Dublin Round One
Sat, 06 February 2016
RESULT SCORE VENUE POOL
Scotland v England 9 - 15 Edinburgh Round One
France v Italy 23 - 21 Paris Round One
Sat, 21 March 2015
RESULT SCORE VENUE POOL
England v France 55 - 35 London Round Five
Scotland v Ireland 10 - 40 Edinburgh Round Five
Italy v Wales 20 - 61 Rome Round Five
Sun, 15 March 2015
RESULT SCORE VENUE POOL
Italy v France 0 - 29 Rome Round Four
Sat, 14 March 2015
RESULT SCORE VENUE POOL
England v Scotland 25 - 13 London Round Four
Wales v Ireland 23 - 16 Cardiff Round Four
Sun, 01 March 2015
RESULT SCORE VENUE POOL
Ireland v England 19 - 9 Dublin Round Three
Sat, 28 February 2015
RESULT SCORE VENUE POOL
France v Wales 13 - 20 Paris Round Three
Scotland v Italy 19 - 22 Edinburgh Round Three
Sun, 15 February 2015
RESULT SCORE VENUE POOL
Scotland v Wales 23 - 26 Edinburgh Round Two
Sat, 14 February 2015
RESULT SCORE VENUE POOL
Ireland v France 18 - 11 Dublin Round Two
England v Italy 47 - 17 London Round Two
Sat, 07 February 2015
RESULT SCORE VENUE POOL
France v Scotland 15 - 8 Paris Round One
Italy v Ireland 3 - 26 Rome Round One
Fri, 06 February 2015
RESULT SCORE VENUE POOL
Wales v England 16 - 21 Cardiff Round One
Sevens world series 342x100