Large jurie roux animated 800

CHEETAHS START TITLE DEFENCE AGAINST SHARKS

CURRIE CUP NEWS: The defending Currie Cup champions, the Free State Cheetahs, will kick off the 2017 season on Friday, July 21, when they host the Sharks in Bloemfontein.

Ruan combrink v hurricanes 800
READ MORE
Johannes prinsloo 2017 800
READ MORE
Rory duncan media 800
READ MORE
Boland 800
READ MORE
Pumas squad 2017 pre season
READ MORE
Luther obi 800
READ MORE
Pumas currie cup   800
READ MORE
There are currently no matches being played
FIXTURE GMT VENUE
Fri, 21 July 2017
Free State Cheetahs v Sharks 17h00 Bloemfontein
Sat, 22 July 2017
Griquas v Blue Bulls 12h30 Kimberley
Sun, 23 July 2017
Pumas v Golden Lions 12h30 Nelspruit
Fri, 28 July 2017
Golden Lions v Griquas 17h00 Johannesburg
Sat, 29 July 2017
Sharks v Pumas 12h30 Durban
Sun, 30 July 2017
Free State Cheetahs v Western Province 12h30 Bloemfontein
Fri, 04 August 2017
Sharks v Griquas 17h00 Durban
Sat, 05 August 2017
Blue Bulls v Golden Lions 15h15 Loftus Versfeld
Western Province v Pumas 13h00 Newlands
Wed, 09 August 2017
Blue Bulls v Sharks 15h30 Loftus Versfeld
Pumas v Free State Cheetahs 13h15 Nelspruit
Griquas v Western Province 11h00 Kimberley
Sat, 12 August 2017
Golden Lions v Sharks 17h30 Johannesburg
Western Province v Blue Bulls 15h15 Newlands
Free State Cheetahs v Griquas 13h00 Bloemfontein
Fri, 18 August 2017
Western Province v Golden Lions 17h00 Newlands
Sat, 19 August 2017
Blue Bulls v Free State Cheetahs 12h05 Loftus Versfeld
Sun, 20 August 2017
Griquas v Pumas 12h30 Kimberley
Fri, 25 August 2017
Pumas v Blue Bulls 17h00 Nelspruit
Sat, 26 August 2017
Free State Cheetahs v Golden Lions 15h15 Bloemfontein
Western Province v Sharks 13h00 Newlands
Fri, 01 September 2017
Blue Bulls v Griquas 17h00 Loftus Versfeld
Sat, 02 September 2017
Sharks v Free State Cheetahs 15h15 Durban
Golden Lions v Pumas 13h00 Johannesburg
Fri, 08 September 2017
Griquas v Golden Lions 17h00 Kimberley
Sat, 09 September 2017
Western Province v Free State Cheetahs 17h30 Newlands
Pumas v Sharks 15h15 Nelspruit
Fri, 15 September 2017
Pumas v Western Province 17h00 Nelspruit
Sat, 16 September 2017
Griquas v Sharks 17h30 Kimberley
Golden Lions v Blue Bulls 15h15 Johannesburg
Sat, 23 September 2017
Sharks v Blue Bulls 17h30 Durban
Western Province v Griquas 15h15 Newlands
Free State Cheetahs v Pumas 13h00 Bloemfontein
Fri, 29 September 2017
Sharks v Golden Lions 17h00 Durban
Sat, 30 September 2017
Griquas v Free State Cheetahs 12h00 Kimberley
Sun, 01 October 2017
Blue Bulls v Western Province 12h30 Loftus Versfeld
Fri, 06 October 2017
Free State Cheetahs v Blue Bulls 17h00 Bloemfontein
Sat, 07 October 2017
Griquas v Pumas 12h00 Nelspruit
Sun, 08 October 2017
Golden Lions v Western Province 12h30 Johannesburg
Fri, 13 October 2017
Blue Bulls v Pumas 17h00 Loftus Versfeld
Sat, 14 October 2017
Golden Lions v Free State Cheetahs 15h30 Johannesburg
Sharks v Western Province 13h00 Durban
RESULT SCORE
CURRIE CUP
MORE LOGS
Team P W D L Pts
Blue Bulls 0 0 0 0 0
Free State Cheetahs 0 0 0 0 0
Griquas 0 0 0 0 0
Golden Lions 0 0 0 0 0
Pumas 0 0 0 0 0
Sharks 0 0 0 0 0
Western Province 0 0 0 0 0
MORE HEADLINES
READ MORE
READ MORE
READ MORE
READ MORE
READ MORE
READ MORE
READ MORE
READ MORE
READ MORE
READ MORE