Sat, 06 July 2013
RESULT SCORE VENUE POOL
Australia v B&I Lions 16 - 41 Sydney
Sat, 29 June 2013
RESULT SCORE VENUE POOL
Australia v B&I Lions 16 - 15 Melbourne
Tue, 25 June 2013
RESULT SCORE VENUE POOL
Rebels v B&I Lions 0 - 35 Melbourne
Sat, 22 June 2013
RESULT SCORE VENUE POOL
Australia v B&I Lions 21 - 23 Brisbane
Tue, 18 June 2013
RESULT SCORE VENUE POOL
Brumbies v B&I Lions 14 - 12 Canberra
Sat, 15 June 2013
RESULT SCORE VENUE POOL
Waratahs v B&I Lions 17 - 47 Sydney
Tue, 11 June 2013
RESULT SCORE VENUE POOL
NSW-Queensland v B&I Lions 0 - 64 Newcastle
Sat, 08 June 2013
RESULT SCORE VENUE POOL
Reds v B&I Lions 12 - 22 Brisbane
Wed, 05 June 2013
RESULT SCORE VENUE POOL
Force v B&I Lions 17 - 69 Perth
Sat, 01 June 2013
RESULT SCORE VENUE POOL
Barbarians v B&I Lions 8 - 59 Hong Kong
Sevens world series 342x100