Fri, 25 August 2017
FIXTURE VENUE GMT LOCAL TIME POOL
Pumas v Blue Bulls Nelspruit 17h00 19h00 Round Seven
Sat, 26 August 2017
FIXTURE VENUE GMT LOCAL TIME POOL
Free State Cheetahs v Golden Lions Bloemfontein 15h15 17h15 Round Seven
Western Province v Sharks Newlands 13h00 15h00 Round Seven
Fri, 01 September 2017
FIXTURE VENUE GMT LOCAL TIME POOL
Blue Bulls v Griquas Loftus Versfeld 17h00 19h00 Round Eight
Sat, 02 September 2017
FIXTURE VENUE GMT LOCAL TIME POOL
Sharks v Free State Cheetahs Durban 15h15 17h15 Round Eight
Golden Lions v Pumas Johannesburg 13h00 15h00 Round Eight
Fri, 08 September 2017
FIXTURE VENUE GMT LOCAL TIME POOL
Griquas v Golden Lions Kimberley 17h00 19h00 Round Nine
Sat, 09 September 2017
FIXTURE VENUE GMT LOCAL TIME POOL
Western Province v Free State Cheetahs Newlands 17h30 19h30 Round Nine
Pumas v Sharks Nelspruit 15h15 17h15 Round Nine
Fri, 15 September 2017
FIXTURE VENUE GMT LOCAL TIME POOL
Pumas v Western Province Nelspruit 17h00 19h00 Round 10
Sat, 16 September 2017
FIXTURE VENUE GMT LOCAL TIME POOL
Griquas v Sharks Kimberley 17h30 19h30 Round 10
Golden Lions v Blue Bulls Johannesburg 15h15 17h15 Round 10
Sat, 23 September 2017
FIXTURE VENUE GMT LOCAL TIME POOL
Sharks v Blue Bulls Durban 17h30 19h30 Round 11
Western Province v Griquas Newlands 15h15 17h15 Round 11
Free State Cheetahs v Pumas Bloemfontein 13h00 15h00 Round 11
Fri, 29 September 2017
FIXTURE VENUE GMT LOCAL TIME POOL
Sharks v Golden Lions Durban 17h00 19h00 Round 11
Sat, 30 September 2017
FIXTURE VENUE GMT LOCAL TIME POOL
Griquas v Free State Cheetahs Kimberley 12h00 14h00 Round 11
Sun, 01 October 2017
FIXTURE VENUE GMT LOCAL TIME POOL
Blue Bulls v Western Province Loftus Versfeld 12h30 14h30 Roud 11
Fri, 06 October 2017
FIXTURE VENUE GMT LOCAL TIME POOL
Free State Cheetahs v Blue Bulls Bloemfontein 17h00 19h00 Round 12
Sat, 07 October 2017
FIXTURE VENUE GMT LOCAL TIME POOL
Griquas v Pumas Nelspruit 12h00 14h00 Round 12
Sun, 08 October 2017
FIXTURE VENUE GMT LOCAL TIME POOL
Golden Lions v Western Province Johannesburg 12h30 14h30 Round 12
Fri, 13 October 2017
FIXTURE VENUE GMT LOCAL TIME POOL
Blue Bulls v Pumas Loftus Versfeld 17h00 19h00 Round 13
Sat, 14 October 2017
FIXTURE VENUE GMT LOCAL TIME POOL
Golden Lions v Free State Cheetahs Johannesburg 15h30 17h30 Round 13
Sharks v Western Province Durban 13h00 15h00 Round 13
Sevens world series 342x100