Fri, 02 September 2016
FIXTURE VENUE GMT LOCAL TIME POOL
Newcastle Falcons v Sale Sharks Kingston Park 19h00 20h00 Round One
Gloucester v Leicester Tigers Kingsholm 18h45 19h45 Round One
Sat, 03 September 2016
FIXTURE VENUE GMT LOCAL TIME POOL
Harlequins v Bristol Twickenham Stadium 15h30 16h30 Round One
Northampton Saints v Bath Franklin's Gardens 14h30 15h30 Round One
Saracens v Worcester Warriors Twickenham Stadium 13h00 14h00 Round One
Sun, 04 September 2016
FIXTURE VENUE GMT LOCAL TIME POOL
Wasps v Exeter Chiefs Ricoh Arena 14h00 15h00 Round One
Fri, 09 September 2016
FIXTURE VENUE GMT LOCAL TIME POOL
Sale Sharks v Harlequins AJ Bell Stadium 19h15 20h15 Round Two
Worcester Warriors v Gloucester Sixways 18h45 19h45 Round Two
Sat, 10 September 2016
FIXTURE VENUE GMT LOCAL TIME POOL
Leicester Tigers v Wasps Welford Road 14h00 15h00 Round Two
Bath v Newcastle Falcons Recreation Ground 14h00 15h00 Round Two
Sun, 11 September 2016
FIXTURE VENUE GMT LOCAL TIME POOL
Bristol v Northampton Saints Ashton Gate 14h00 15h00 Round Two
Exeter Chiefs v Saracens Sandy Park 14h00 15h00 Round Two
Fri, 16 September 2016
FIXTURE VENUE GMT LOCAL TIME POOL
Sale Sharks v Gloucester AJ Bell Stadium 18h45 19h45 Round Three
Sat, 17 September 2016
FIXTURE VENUE GMT LOCAL TIME POOL
Bath v Worcester Warriors Recreation Ground 14h00 15h00 Round Three
Saracens v Northampton Saints Allianz Park 14h00 15h00 Round Three
Exeter Chiefs v Harlequins Sandy Park 14h00 15h00 Round Three
Sun, 18 September 2016
FIXTURE VENUE GMT LOCAL TIME POOL
Newcastle Falcons v Leicester Tigers Kingston Park 14h00 15h00 Round Three
Newcastle Falcons v Leicester Tigers Kingston Park 14h00 15h00 Round Three
Wasps v Bristol Ricoh Arena 13h30 14h30 Round Three
Fri, 23 September 2016
FIXTURE VENUE GMT LOCAL TIME POOL
Bristol v Exeter Chiefs Ashton Gate 18h45 19h45 Round Four
Sat, 24 September 2016
FIXTURE VENUE GMT LOCAL TIME POOL
Harlequins v Saracens Twickenham Stoop 14h00 15h00 Round Four
Gloucester v Newcastle Falcons Kingsholm 14h00 15h00 Round Four
Northampton Saints v Wasps Franklin's Gardens 14h00 15h00 Round Four
Worcester Warriors v Sale Sharks Sixways 14h00 15h00 Round Four
Sun, 25 September 2016
FIXTURE VENUE GMT LOCAL TIME POOL
Leicester Tigers v Bath Welford Road 14h00 15h00 Round Four
Fri, 30 September 2016
FIXTURE VENUE GMT LOCAL TIME POOL
Bristol v Saracens Ashton Gate 18h45 19h45 Round Five
Northampton Saints v Exeter Chiefs Franklin's Gardens 18h45 19h45 Round Five
Sat, 01 October 2016
FIXTURE VENUE GMT LOCAL TIME POOL
Gloucester v Bath Kingsholm 14h00 15h00 Round Five
Sale Sharks v Leicester Tigers AJ Bell Stadium 13h30 14h30 Round Five
Sun, 02 October 2016
FIXTURE VENUE GMT LOCAL TIME POOL
Worcester Warriors v Newcastle Falcons Sixways 14h00 15h00 Round Five
Wasps v Harlequins Ricoh Arena 13h30 14h30 Round Five
Fri, 07 October 2016
FIXTURE VENUE GMT LOCAL TIME POOL
Bath v Sale Sharks Recreation Ground 18h45 19h45 Round Six
Sat, 08 October 2016
FIXTURE VENUE GMT LOCAL TIME POOL
Leicester Tigers v Worcester Warriors Welford Road 14h00 15h00 Round Six
Exeter Chiefs v Gloucester Sandy Park 14h00 15h00 Round Six
Harlequins v Northampton Saints Twickenham Stoop 14h00 15h00 Round Six
Newcastle Falcons v Bristol Kingston Park 14h00 15h00 Round Six
Sun, 09 October 2016
FIXTURE VENUE GMT LOCAL TIME POOL
Saracens v Wasps Allianz Park 14h00 15h00 Round Six
Fri, 28 October 2016
FIXTURE VENUE GMT LOCAL TIME POOL
Northampton Saints v Gloucester Franklin's Gardens 18h45 19h45 Round Seven
Sat, 29 October 2016
FIXTURE VENUE GMT LOCAL TIME POOL
Harlequins v Worcester Warriors Twickenham Stoop 14h00 15h00 Round Seven
Saracens v Leicester Tigers Allianz Park 14h00 15h00 Round Seven
Sun, 30 October 2016
FIXTURE VENUE GMT LOCAL TIME POOL
Exeter Chiefs v Bath Sandy Park 15h00 15h00 Round Seven
Bristol v Sale Sharks Ashton Gate 15h00 15h00 Round Seven
Wasps v Newcastle Falcons Ricoh Arena 14h30 14h30 Round Seven
Fri, 18 November 2016
FIXTURE VENUE GMT LOCAL TIME POOL
Newcastle Falcons v Exeter Chiefs Kingston Park 20h00 20h00 Round Eight
Bath v Bristol Recreation Ground 19h45 19h45 Round Eight
Worcester Warriors v Northampton Saints Sixways 19h45 19h45 Round Eight
Sat, 19 November 2016
FIXTURE VENUE GMT LOCAL TIME POOL
Gloucester v Wasps Kingsholm 15h00 15h00 Round Eight
Sun, 20 November 2016
FIXTURE VENUE GMT LOCAL TIME POOL
Leicester Tigers v Harlequins Welford Road 15h00 15h00 Round Eight
Sale Sharks v Saracens AJ Bell Stadium 13h00 13h00 Round Eight
Fri, 25 November 2016
FIXTURE VENUE GMT LOCAL TIME POOL
Northampton Saints v Newcastle Falcons Franklin's Gardens 19h45 19h45 Round Nine
Bristol v Leicester Tigers Ashton Gate 19h45 19h45 Round Nine
Sat, 26 November 2016
FIXTURE VENUE GMT LOCAL TIME POOL
Exeter Chiefs v Worcester Warriors Sandy Park 16h30 16h30 Round Nine
Sun, 27 November 2016
FIXTURE VENUE GMT LOCAL TIME POOL
Harlequins v Bath Twickenham Stoop 15h15 15h15 Round Nine
Wasps v Sale Sharks Ricoh Arena 14h30 14h30 Round Nine
Saracens v Gloucester Allianz Park 13h00 13h00 Round Nine
Fri, 02 December 2016
FIXTURE VENUE GMT LOCAL TIME POOL
Sale Sharks v Exeter Chiefs AJ Bell Stadium 19h45 19h45 Round 10
Sat, 03 December 2016
FIXTURE VENUE GMT LOCAL TIME POOL
Leicester Tigers v Northampton Saints Welford Road 17h00 17h00 Round 10
Gloucester v Bristol Kingsholm 15h00 15h00 Round 10
Bath v Saracens Recreation Ground 15h00 15h00 Round 10
Sun, 04 December 2016
FIXTURE VENUE GMT LOCAL TIME POOL
Newcastle Falcons v Harlequins Kingston Park 15h00 15h00 Round 10
Worcester Warriors v Wasps Sixways 15h00 15h00 Round 10
Fri, 23 December 2016
FIXTURE VENUE GMT LOCAL TIME POOL
Harlequins v Gloucester Twickenham Stadium 22h00 00h00 Round 11
Northampton Saints v Sale Sharks Franklin's Gardens 22h00 00h00 Round 11
Saracens v Newcastle Falcons Allianz Park 22h00 00h00 Round 11
Bristol v Worcester Warriors Ashton Gate 22h00 00h00 Round 11
Exeter Chiefs v Leicester Tigers Sandy Park 22h00 00h00 Round 11
Wasps v Bath Ricoh Arena 22h00 00h00 Round 11
Sat, 31 December 2016
FIXTURE VENUE GMT LOCAL TIME POOL
Bath v Exeter Chiefs Recreation Ground 22h00 00h00 Round 12
Leicester Tigers v Saracens Welford Road 22h00 00h00 Round 12
Worcester Warriors v Harlequins Sixways 22h00 00h00 Round 12
Gloucester v Northampton Saints Kingsholm 22h00 00h00 Round 12
Newcastle Falcons v Wasps Kingston Park 22h00 00h00 Round 12
Sale Sharks v Bristol AJ Bell Stadium 22h00 00h00 Round 12
Sat, 07 January 2017
FIXTURE VENUE GMT LOCAL TIME POOL
Northampton Saints v Bristol Franklin's Gardens 15h00 15h00 Round 13
Gloucester v Worcester Warriors Kingsholm 15h00 15h00 Round 13
Saracens v Exeter Chiefs Allianz Park 15h00 15h00 Round 13
Harlequins v Sale Sharks Twickenham Stoop 15h00 15h00 Round 13
Sun, 08 January 2017
FIXTURE VENUE GMT LOCAL TIME POOL
Newcastle Falcons v Bath Kingston Park 15h00 15h00 Round 13
Wasps v Leicester Tigers Ricoh Arena 14h30 14h30 Round 13
Fri, 10 February 2017
FIXTURE VENUE GMT LOCAL TIME POOL
Sale Sharks v Newcastle Falcons AJ Bell Stadium 20h15 20h15 round 14
Bristol v Harlequins Ashton Gate 19h45 19h45 Round 14
Sat, 11 February 2017
FIXTURE VENUE GMT LOCAL TIME POOL
Leicester Tigers v Gloucester Welford Road 15h00 15h00 Round 14
Bath v Northampton Saints Recreation Ground 15h00 15h00 Round 14
Worcester Warriors v Saracens Sixways 15h00 15h00 Round 14
Exeter Chiefs v Wasps Sandy Park 14h30 14h30 Round 14
Fri, 17 February 2017
FIXTURE VENUE GMT LOCAL TIME POOL
Sale Sharks v Wasps AJ Bell Stadium 20h15 20h15 Round 15
Sat, 18 February 2017
FIXTURE VENUE GMT LOCAL TIME POOL
Gloucester v Saracens Kingsholm 15h00 15h00 Round 15
Worcester Warriors v Exeter Chiefs Sixways 15h00 15h00 Round 15
Leicester Tigers v Bristol Welford Road 15h00 15h00 Round 15
Bath v Harlequins Recreation Ground 15h00 15h00 Round 15
Sun, 19 February 2017
FIXTURE VENUE GMT LOCAL TIME POOL
Newcastle Falcons v Northampton Saints Kingston Park 15h00 15h00 Round 15
Fri, 24 February 2017
FIXTURE VENUE GMT LOCAL TIME POOL
Bristol v Bath Ashton Gate 19h45 19h45 Round 16
Sat, 25 February 2017
FIXTURE VENUE GMT LOCAL TIME POOL
Exeter Chiefs v Newcastle Falcons Sandy Park 15h00 15h00 Round 16
Currie cup ball with rugby365 logos 342x100