Advertising



Rugby365 is an international brand which is one of the world's leaders in rugby union websites.

With the current Southern Hemisphere site already recognised around the world for its quality news and opinion, we are now proud to announce the launch of our new Northern Hemisphere version in November 2009.

Aimed at all rugby fans around the world, rugby365 offers many different advertising packages for all sorts of potential advertisers with specific packages tailor to meet their own requirements.

Possible packages on Rugby365.com include the following:

1)       Standard banner advertising (Banners, Skyscrapers, Buttons, Pop In's)

2)       Sponsorship or different sections on Rugby365.com

3)       Editorial sponsorship

4)       Product Launches

5)       Competitions prizes

For advertising queries please contact:

Southern Hemisphere site:

Commercial Director - Tanja Lategan
tanjal@primediaonline.co.za
+2721 657 1900

Johannesburg Sales Team
Alistair Albers: alistaira@primediaonline.co.za
+2711 386 3518

Cape Town Sales Team
Mbulelo Ngwevela: mbulelon@primediaonline.co.za
Allison Davids: allisond@primediaonline.co.za
+2721 657 1901 or 1904

Northern Hemisphere site:

Perform Sales
sales@performgroup.com
+44 208 811 884

Ad Trafficking queries:
Head of Traffic - Jade O’Brien
traffic@365digital.co.za
+2721 657 1900

RELATED CONTENT FROM THE RUGBYPASS NETWORK

Advertise with Us - Read About Our Packages | Rugby365