Sat 27 Aug 2022 | 06:30

Wallabies v Springboks LIVE | The Rugby Championship

Wallabies v Springboks LIVE | The Rugby Championship
Sat 27 Aug 2022 | 06:30
Wallabies v Springboks LIVE | The Rugby Championship
SHARE

Hello and welcome to our live coverage of Australia versuss South Africa.

Join us here for live updates from 7:30am SAST Saturday 27/8 as the Wallabies look to redeem themselves in The Rugby Championship following their shellacking at the hands of Los Pumas, and the Boks look to bounce back from their upset loss to the ABs.

ADVERTISEMENT

There will be plenty in this one and we trust you will enjoy the coverage as much as we do.

Do not miss a minute of The Rugby Championship, follow all the action live right here on Rugby365.

Get live updates here from #15.00 (Adelaide time) @ 7:30am SAST; 05.30 GMT, Saturday August 27.

PV: 36
ADVERTISEMENT