Thu 19 Jun 2014 | 02:39

LIVE Match centre

LIVE Match centre
Thu 19 Jun 2014 | 02:39
LIVE Match centre
SHARE
The final full round of internationals takes place with a number of great matches!
 
We also have a big game with the Junior World Championship Final taking place on Friday.
 
Junior World Championship:
 
Friday, June 20
South Africa U20 v England U20 (19.35; 07.35 GMT; 09.35 SA Time; 08.35 BST) – Preview; report; LIVE
 
Internationals
 
Friday, June 20
Argentina v Scotland (16.10; 19.10 GMT; 20.10 BST) – Preview; report; LIVE
Australia v France (15.00; 05.00 GMT; 06.00 EU Time) – Preview; report; LIVE
New Zealand v England (19.35; 07.35 GMT; 08.35 BST) – Preview; report; LIVE
South Africa v Wales (15.00; 13.00; 14.00 BST) – Preview; report; LIVE

PV: 35
Live Match Centre | Rugby365