Sat 24 Sep 2022 | 08:30

New Zealand v Australia RECAP | The Rugby Championship

New Zealand v Australia RECAP | The Rugby Championship
Sat 24 Sep 2022 | 08:30
New Zealand v Australia RECAP | The Rugby Championship
SHARE

READERS’ FORUM: Welcome to our live coverage of the Round Six Rugby Championship Test between New Zealand and Australia at Eden Park in Auckland.

ADVERTISEMENT

With the Bledisloe Cup safely tucked away for another year (that’s 20 consecutive years now), the All Blacks will look to keep the Rugby Championship in their trophy cabinet as well.

Eden Park is a venue where the Wallabies have not won since 1986 – a drought of 36 years!

Join us here for live updates from 19.00 NZ time; 17.00 AEST; 07.00 GMT.

Do not miss a minute of The Rugby Championship, follow all the action live right here on @rugby365com.

* To read our pre-match predictions, CLICK HERE!

* Our live blog will appear below, it might take a little while to load, please be patient. We apologise for the inconvenience!


PV: 5
ADVERTISEMENT