Mon 19 Sep 2022 | 11:56

New Zealand v Australia LIVE | The Rugby Championship

New Zealand v Australia LIVE | The Rugby Championship
Mon 19 Sep 2022 | 11:56
New Zealand v Australia LIVE | The Rugby Championship
SHARE

READERS’ FORUM: Welcome to our live coverage of the Round Six Rugby Championship Test between New Zealand and Australia at Eden Park in Auckland.

ADVERTISEMENT

With the Bledisloe Cup safely tucked away for another year, the All Blacks now look to add the Rugby Championship to their trophy cabinet.

Join us here for live updates from 19.00 New Zealand time; 17.00 AEST time; 07.00 GMT.

Do not miss a minute of The Rugby Championship, follow all the action live right here on @rugby365com.

* Our live blog will appear below, it might take a little while to load, please be patient. We apologise for the inconvenience!


PV: 8
ADVERTISEMENT