Premiership FIXTURES

  FIXTURE VENUE GMT LOCAL POOL
  Fri, 31 August 2018
  Bristol v Bath Ashton Gate 18:45 20:45 Round 1
 
  Sat, 1 September 2018
  Gloucester v Northampton Kingsholm 13:00 15:00 Round 1
  Harlequins v Sale The Stoop 14:00 16:00 Round 1
  Worcester v Wasps Sixways 14:00 16:00 Round 1
  Exeter v Leicester Sandy Park 15:30 17:30 Round 1
 
  Sun, 2 September 2018
  Newcastle v Saracens Kingston Park 14:00 16:00 Round 1
 
  Fri, 7 September 2018
  Northampton v Harlequins Franklin's Gardens 18:45 20:45 Round 2
 
  Sat, 8 September 2018
  Wasps v Exeter Ricoh Arena 13:00 15:00 Round 2
  Leicester v Newcastle Welford Road 14:00 16:00 Round 2
  Saracens v Bristol Allianz Park 14:00 16:00 Round 2
  Bath v Gloucester Recreation Ground 15:30 17:30 Round 2
 
  Sun, 9 September 2018
  Sale v Worcester AJ Bell Stadium 14:00 16:00 Round 2
 
  Fri, 14 September 2018
  Gloucester v Bristol Kingsholm 18:45 20:45 Round 3
 
  Sat, 15 September 2018
  Harlequins v Bath The Stoop 14:00 16:00 Round 3
  Exeter v Sale Sandy Park 14:00 16:00 Round 3
  Northampton v Saracens Franklin's Gardens 14:00 16:00 Round 3
  Worcester v Newcastle Sixways 14:00 16:00 Round 3
 
  Sun, 16 September 2018
  Wasps v Leicester Ricoh Arena 14:00 16:00 Round 3
 
  Fri, 21 September 2018
  Newcastle v Exeter Kingston Park 18:45 20:45 Round 4
 
  Sat, 22 September 2018
  Sale v Wasps AJ Bell Stadium 14:00 16:00 Round 4
  Bristol v Harlequins Ashton Gate 14:00 16:00 Round 4
  Bath v Northampton Recreation Ground 14:00 16:00 Round 4
 
  Sun, 23 September 2018
  Saracens v Gloucester Allianz Park 14:00 16:00 Round 4
  Leicester v Worcester Welford Road 14:00 16:00 Round 4
 
  Fri, 28 September 2018
  Newcastle v Wasps Kingston Park 18:45 20:45 Round 5
 
  Sat, 29 September 2018
  Saracens v Bath Allianz Park 14:00 16:00 Round 5
  Gloucester v Harlequins Kingsholm 14:00 16:00 Round 5
  Bristol v Northampton Ashton Gate 14:00 16:00 Round 5
  Exeter v Worcester Sandy Park 14:00 16:00 Round 5
 
  Sun, 30 September 2018
  Leicester v Sale Welford Road 14:00 16:00 Round 5
 
  Fri, 5 October 2018
  Bath v Exeter Recreation Ground 18:45 20:45 Round 6
 
  Sat, 6 October 2018
  Northampton v Leicester Twickenham 14:00 16:00 Round 6
  Wasps v Gloucester Ricoh Arena 14:00 16:00 Round 6
  Sale v Newcastle AJ Bell Stadium 14:00 16:00 Round 6
  Harlequins v Saracens The Stoop 18:30 20:30 Round 6
 
  Sun, 7 October 2018
  Worcester v Bristol Sixways 14:00 16:00 Round 6
 
  Fri, 16 November 2018
  Gloucester v Leicester Kingsholm 19:45 21:45 Round 7
  Harlequins v Newcastle The Stoop 19:45 21:45 Round 7
 
  Sat, 17 November 2018
  Bath v Worcester Recreation Ground 12:45 14:45 Round 7
  Saracens v Sale Allianz Park 13:00 15:00 Round 7
  Northampton v Wasps Franklin's Gardens 13:00 15:00 Round 7
 
  Sun, 18 November 2018
  Bristol v Exeter Ashton Gate 15:00 17:00 Round 7
 
  Fri, 23 November 2018
  Newcastle v Bath Kingston Park 19:45 21:45 Round 8
  Worcester v Harlequins Sixways 19:45 21:45 Round 8
 
  Sat, 24 November 2018
  Sale v Northampton AJ Bell Stadium 13:00 15:00 Round 8
  Exeter v Gloucester Sandy Park 13:00 15:00 Round 8
  Wasps v Bristol Ricoh Arena 13:00 15:00 Round 8
 
  Sun, 25 November 2018
  Leicester v Saracens Welford Road 15:00 17:00 Round 8
 
  Fri, 30 November 2018
  Harlequins v Exeter The Stoop 19:45 21:45 Round 9
 
  Sat, 1 December 2018
  Bristol v Leicester Ashton Gate 13:00 15:00 Round 9
  Saracens v Wasps Allianz Park 15:00 17:00 Round 9
  Northampton v Newcastle Franklin's Gardens 15:00 17:00 Round 9
  Gloucester v Worcester Kingsholm 15:00 17:00 Round 9
 
  Sun, 2 December 2018
  Bath v Sale Recreation Ground 15:00 17:00 Round 9
 
  Sat, 22 December 2018
  Wasps v Bath Ricoh Arena 15:00 17:00 Round 10
  Leicester v Harlequins Welford Road 15:00 17:00 Round 10
  Worcester v Northampton Sixways 15:00 17:00 Round 10
  Exeter v Saracens Sandy Park 15:00 17:00 Round 10
  Newcastle v Gloucester Kingston Park 15:00 17:00 Round 10
  Sale v Bristol AJ Bell Stadium 15:00 17:00 Round 10
 
  Sat, 29 December 2018
  Gloucester v Sale Kingsholm 15:00 17:00 Round 11
  Harlequins v Wasps Twickenham 15:00 17:00 Round 11
  Bath v Leicester Recreation Ground 15:00 17:00 Round 11
  Northampton v Exeter Franklin's Gardens 15:00 17:00 Round 11
  Bristol v Newcastle Ashton Gate 15:00 17:00 Round 11
  Saracens v Worcester Allianz Park 15:00 17:00 Round 11
 
  Sat, 5 January 2019
  Worcester v Bath Sixways 15:00 17:00 Round 12
  Newcastle v Harlequins Kingston Park 15:00 17:00 Round 12
  Wasps v Northampton Ricoh Arena 15:00 17:00 Round 12
  Sale v Saracens AJ Bell Stadium 15:00 17:00 Round 12
  Leicester v Gloucester Welford Road 15:00 17:00 Round 12
  Exeter v Bristol Sandy Park 15:00 17:00 Round 12
 
  Sat, 16 February 2019
  Northampton v Sale Franklin's Gardens 15:00 17:00 Round 13
  Bristol v Wasps Ashton Gate 15:00 17:00 Round 13
  Saracens v Leicester Allianz Park 15:00 17:00 Round 13
  Gloucester v Exeter Kingsholm 15:00 17:00 Round 13
  Bath v Newcastle Recreation Ground 15:00 17:00 Round 13
  Harlequins v Worcester The Stoop 15:00 17:00 Round 13
 
  Sat, 23 February 2019
  Northampton v Bath Franklin's Gardens 15:00 17:00 Round 14
  Wasps v Sale Ricoh Arena 15:00 17:00 Round 14
  Worcester v Leicester Sixways 15:00 17:00 Round 14
  Gloucester v Saracens Kingsholm 15:00 17:00 Round 14
  Exeter v Newcastle Sandy Park 15:00 17:00 Round 14
  Harlequins v Bristol The Stoop 15:00 17:00 Round 14
 
  Sat, 2 March 2019
  Leicester v Wasps Welford Road 15:00 17:00 Round 15
  Bath v Harlequins Recreation Ground 15:00 17:00 Round 15
  Saracens v Northampton Allianz Park 15:00 17:00 Round 15
  Sale v Exeter AJ Bell Stadium 15:00 17:00 Round 15
  Bristol v Gloucester Ashton Gate 15:00 17:00 Round 15
  Newcastle v Worcester Kingston Park 15:00 17:00 Round 15
 
  Sat, 9 March 2019
  Sale v Leicester AJ Bell Stadium 15:00 17:00 Round 16
  Worcester v Exeter Sixways 15:00 17:00 Round 16
  Bath v Saracens Recreation Ground 15:00 17:00 Round 16
  Harlequins v Gloucester The Stoop 15:00 17:00 Round 16
  Wasps v Newcastle Ricoh Arena 15:00 17:00 Round 16
  Northampton v Bristol Franklin's Gardens 15:00 17:00 Round 16
 
  Sat, 23 March 2019
  Exeter v Bath Sandy Park 15:00 17:00 Round 17
  Newcastle v Sale Kingston Park 15:00 17:00 Round 17
  Gloucester v Wasps Kingsholm 15:00 17:00 Round 17
  Saracens v Harlequins Allianz Park 15:00 17:00 Round 17
  Leicester v Northampton Welford Road 15:00 17:00 Round 17
  Bristol v Worcester Ashton Gate 15:00 17:00 Round 17
 
  Sat, 6 April 2019
  Sale v Harlequins AJ Bell Stadium 14:00 16:00 Round 18
  Leicester v Exeter Welford Road 14:00 16:00 Round 18
  Northampton v Gloucester Franklin's Gardens 14:00 16:00 Round 18
  Saracens v Newcastle Allianz Park 14:00 16:00 Round 18
  Wasps v Worcester Ricoh Arena 14:00 16:00 Round 18
  Bath v Bristol Twickenham 14:00 16:00 Round 18
 
  Sat, 13 April 2019
  Gloucester v Bath Kingsholm 14:00 16:00 Round 19
  Worcester v Sale Sixways 14:00 16:00 Round 19
  Exeter v Wasps Sandy Park 14:00 16:00 Round 19
  Harlequins v Northampton The Stoop 14:00 16:00 Round 19
  Newcastle v Leicester Kingston Park 14:00 16:00 Round 19
  Bristol v Saracens Ashton Gate 14:00 16:00 Round 19
 
  Sat, 27 April 2019
  Sale v Bath AJ Bell Stadium 14:00 16:00 Round 20
  Exeter v Harlequins Sandy Park 14:00 16:00 Round 20
  Newcastle v Northampton Kingston Park 14:00 16:00 Round 20
  Wasps v Saracens Ricoh Arena 14:00 16:00 Round 20
  Worcester v Gloucester Sixways 14:00 16:00 Round 20
  Leicester v Bristol Welford Road 14:00 16:00 Round 20
 
  Sat, 4 May 2019
  Bristol v Sale Ashton Gate 14:00 16:00 Round 21
  Bath v Wasps Recreation Ground 14:00 16:00 Round 21
  Harlequins v Leicester The Stoop 14:00 16:00 Round 21
  Saracens v Exeter Allianz Park 14:00 16:00 Round 21
  Gloucester v Newcastle Kingsholm 14:00 16:00 Round 21
  Northampton v Worcester Franklin's Gardens 14:00 16:00 Round 21
 
  Sat, 18 May 2019
  Leicester v Bath Welford Road 14:00 16:00 Round 22
  Wasps v Harlequins Ricoh Arena 14:00 16:00 Round 22
  Exeter v Northampton Sandy Park 14:00 16:00 Round 22
  Worcester v Saracens Sixways 14:00 16:00 Round 22
  Sale v Gloucester AJ Bell Stadium 14:00 16:00 Round 22
  Newcastle v Bristol Kingston Park 14:00 16:00 Round 22
 
  Fri, 24 May 2019
  TBC v TBC 14:00 16:00 Round 23
 
  Sat, 25 May 2019
  TBC v TBC 14:00 16:00 Round 23
 
  Sat, 1 June 2019
  TBC v TBC Twickenham 14:00 16:00 Round 24
Latest Fixtures - Premiership | Rugby365