Premiership RESULTS

  RESULT SCORE VENUE POOL
  Fri, 31 August 2018
  Bristol v Bath 17 - 10 Ashton Gate Round 1
 
  Sat, 1 September 2018
  Gloucester v Northampton 27 - 16 Kingsholm Round 1
  Harlequins v Sale 51 - 23 Twickenham Stoop Round 1
  Worcester v Wasps 20 - 21 Sixways Round 1
  Exeter v Leicester 40 - 6 Sandy Park Round 1
 
  Sun, 2 September 2018
  Newcastle v Saracens 21 - 32 Kingston Park Round 1
 
  Fri, 7 September 2018
  Northampton v Harlequins 25 - 18 Franklin's Gardens Round 2
 
  Sat, 8 September 2018
  Wasps v Exeter 31 - 42 Ricoh Arena Round 2
  Leicester v Newcastle 49 - 33 Welford Road Round 2
  Saracens v Bristol 44 - 23 Allianz Park Round 2
  Bath v Gloucester 31 - 31 Recreation Ground Round 2
 
  Sun, 9 September 2018
  Sale v Worcester 21 - 15 AJ Bell Stadium Round 2
 
  Fri, 14 September 2018
  Gloucester v Bristol 35 - 13 Kingsholm Round 3
 
  Sat, 15 September 2018
  Harlequins v Bath 32 - 37 Twickenham Stoop Round 3
  Exeter v Sale 35 - 18 Sandy Park Round 3
  Northampton v Saracens 27 - 38 Franklin's Gardens Round 3
  Worcester v Newcastle 20 - 23 Sixways Round 3
 
  Sun, 16 September 2018
  Wasps v Leicester 41 - 35 Ricoh Arena Round 3
 
  Fri, 21 September 2018
  Newcastle v Exeter 17 - 24 Kingston Park Round 4
 
  Sat, 22 September 2018
  Sale v Wasps 13 - 31 AJ Bell Stadium Round 4
  Bristol v Harlequins 20 - 13 Ashton Gate Round 4
  Bath v Northampton 17 - 15 Recreation Ground Round 4
 
  Sun, 23 September 2018
  Saracens v Gloucester 38 - 15 Allianz Park Round 4
  Leicester v Worcester 37 - 44 Welford Road Round 4
 
  Fri, 28 September 2018
  Newcastle v Wasps 22 - 23 Kingston Park Round 5
 
  Sat, 29 September 2018
  Saracens v Bath 50 - 27 Allianz Park Round 5
  Gloucester v Harlequins 25 - 27 Kingsholm Round 5
  Bristol v Northampton 40 - 45 Ashton Gate Round 5
  Exeter v Worcester 28 - 11 Sandy Park Round 5
 
  Sun, 30 September 2018
  Leicester v Sale 19 - 15 Welford Road Round 5
 
  Fri, 5 October 2018
  Bath v Exeter 24 - 39 Recreation Ground Round 6
 
  Sat, 6 October 2018
  Northampton v Leicester 15 - 23 Twickenham Round 6
  Wasps v Gloucester 21 - 35 Ricoh Arena Round 6
  Sale v Newcastle 20 - 7 AJ Bell Stadium Round 6
  Harlequins v Saracens 20 - 25 Twickenham Stoop Round 6
 
  Sun, 7 October 2018
  Worcester v Bristol 52 - 7 Sixways Round 6
 
  Fri, 16 November 2018
  Gloucester v Leicester 36 - 13 Kingsholm Round 7
  Harlequins v Newcastle 20 - 7 Twickenham Stoop Round 7
 
  Sat, 17 November 2018
  Bath v Worcester 28 - 13 Recreation Ground Round 7
  Saracens v Sale 31 - 25 Allianz Park Round 7
  Northampton v Wasps 36 - 17 Franklin's Gardens Round 7
 
  Sun, 18 November 2018
  Bristol v Exeter 29 - 31 Ashton Gate Round 7
 
  Fri, 23 November 2018
  Newcastle v Bath 16 - 8 Kingston Park Round 8
  Worcester v Harlequins 20 - 13 Sixways Round 8
 
  Sat, 24 November 2018
  Sale v Northampton 18 - 13 AJ Bell Stadium Round 8
  Exeter v Gloucester 23 - 6 Sandy Park Round 8
  Wasps v Bristol 32 - 28 Ricoh Arena Round 8
 
  Sun, 25 November 2018
  Leicester v Saracens 22 - 27 Welford Road Round 8
 
  Fri, 30 November 2018
  Harlequins v Exeter 28 - 26 Twickenham Stoop Round 9
 
  Sat, 1 December 2018
  Bristol v Leicester 41 - 10 Ashton Gate Round 9
  Saracens v Wasps 29 - 6 Allianz Park Round 9
  Northampton v Newcastle 14 - 16 Franklin's Gardens Round 9
  Gloucester v Worcester 36 - 16 Kingsholm Round 9
 
  Sun, 2 December 2018
  Bath v Sale 7 - 7 Recreation Ground Round 9
Match Results - Premiership | Rugby365