Premiership RESULTS

  RESULT SCORE VENUE POOL
  Sun, 5 December 2021
  Harlequins v Leicester Tigers 0 - 0 Mattioli Woods Welford Road Round Round 10
 
  Sat, 4 December 2021
  Saracens v Exeter Chiefs 0 - 0 Sandy Park Stadium Round Round 10
  Wasps v Worcester Warriors 0 - 0 Sixways Round Round 10
  Newcastle Falcons v London Irish 0 - 0 Community Stadium Round Round 10
  Bath v Northampton Saints 0 - 0 Franklins Gardens Round Round 10
 
  Fri, 3 December 2021
  Bristol v Gloucester 0 - 0 Kingsholm Stadium Round Round 10
 
  Sun, 28 November 2021
  Sale Sharks v Saracens 0 - 0 StoneX Stadium Round Round 9
 
  Sat, 27 November 2021
  Worcester Warriors v Newcastle Falcons 0 - 0 Kingston Park Round Round 9
  London Irish v Harlequins 0 - 0 Twickenham Stoop Round Round 9
 
  Fri, 26 November 2021
  Gloucester v Wasps 0 - 0 Coventry Building Society Arena Round Round 9
  Northampton Saints v Bristol 0 - 0 Ashton Gate Round Round 9
  Exeter Chiefs v Bath 0 - 0 Recreation Ground Round Round 9
 
  Sun, 7 November 2021
  Harlequins v Wasps 0 - 0 Coventry Building Society Arena Round Round 8
 
  Sat, 6 November 2021
  Newcastle Falcons v Exeter Chiefs 0 - 0 Sandy Park Stadium Round Round 8
  Northampton Saints v Sale Sharks 0 - 0 AJ Bell Stadium Round Round 8
  Worcester Warriors v Bristol 0 - 0 Ashton Gate Round Round 8
  London Irish v Saracens 0 - 0 StoneX Stadium Round Round 8
 
  Fri, 5 November 2021
  Bath v Leicester Tigers 0 - 0 Mattioli Woods Welford Road Round Round 8
 
  Sun, 31 October 2021
  Saracens v Harlequins 0 - 0 Twickenham Stoop Round Round 7
 
  Sat, 30 October 2021
  Wasps v Bath 0 - 0 Recreation Ground Round Round 7
  Bristol v London Irish 0 - 0 Community Stadium Round Round 7
  Leicester Tigers v Northampton Saints 0 - 0 Franklins Gardens Round Round 7
  Sale Sharks v Worcester Warriors 0 - 0 Sixways Round Round 7
 
  Fri, 29 October 2021
  Exeter Chiefs v Gloucester 0 - 0 Kingsholm Stadium Round Round 7
 
  Sun, 24 October 2021
  Wasps v Saracens 0 - 0 StoneX Stadium Round Round 6
 
  Sat, 23 October 2021
  Sale Sharks v Leicester Tigers 0 - 0 Mattioli Woods Welford Road Round Round 6
  Bath v Harlequins 0 - 0 Twickenham Stoop Round Round 6
  London Irish v Exeter Chiefs 0 - 0 Sandy Park Stadium Round Round 6
  Newcastle Falcons v Gloucester 0 - 0 Kingsholm Stadium Round Round 6
 
  Fri, 22 October 2021
  Worcester Warriors v Northampton Saints 0 - 0 Franklins Gardens Round Round 6
 
  Sun, 17 October 2021
  Saracens v Bath 0 - 0 Recreation Ground Round Round 5
  Gloucester v London Irish 0 - 0 Community Stadium Round Round 5
 
  Sat, 16 October 2021
  Bristol v Newcastle Falcons 0 - 0 Kingston Park Round Round 5
  Leicester Tigers v Worcester Warriors 0 - 0 Sixways Round Round 5
  Exeter Chiefs v Wasps 0 - 0 Coventry Building Society Arena Round Round 5
 
  Fri, 15 October 2021
  Harlequins v Sale Sharks 0 - 0 AJ Bell Stadium Round Round 5
 
  Sun, 10 October 2021
  Northampton Saints v Wasps 0 - 0 Coventry Building Society Arena Round Round 4
 
  Sat, 9 October 2021
  Newcastle Falcons v Saracens 0 - 0 StoneX Stadium Round Round 4
  Worcester Warriors v Exeter Chiefs 0 - 0 Sandy Park Stadium Round Round 4
  Leicester Tigers v London Irish 0 - 0 Community Stadium Round Round 4
  Sale Sharks v Gloucester 0 - 0 Kingsholm Stadium Round Round 4
 
  Fri, 8 October 2021
  Bristol v Harlequins 0 - 0 Twickenham Stoop Round Round 4
 
  Sun, 3 October 2021
  Exeter Chiefs v Sale Sharks 0 - 0 AJ Bell Stadium Round Round 3
 
  Sat, 2 October 2021
  Gloucester v Worcester Warriors 0 - 0 Sixways Round Round 3
  London Irish v Northampton Saints 0 - 0 Franklins Gardens Round Round 3
 
  Fri, 1 October 2021
  Bath v Bristol 0 - 0 Ashton Gate Round Round 3
  Wasps v Newcastle Falcons 0 - 0 Kingston Park Round Round 3
  Saracens v Leicester Tigers 0 - 0 Mattioli Woods Welford Road Round Round 3
 
  Sun, 26 September 2021
  Sale Sharks v London Irish 0 - 0 Community Stadium Round Round 2
 
  Sat, 25 September 2021
  Bristol v Wasps 0 - 0 Coventry Building Society Arena Round Round 2
  Worcester Warriors v Harlequins 0 - 0 Twickenham Stoop Round Round 2
  Northampton Saints v Exeter Chiefs 0 - 0 Sandy Park Stadium Round Round 2
  Newcastle Falcons v Bath 0 - 0 Recreation Ground Round Round 2
 
  Fri, 24 September 2021
  Leicester Tigers v Gloucester 0 - 0 Kingsholm Stadium Round Round 2
 
  Sun, 19 September 2021
  Harlequins v Newcastle Falcons 0 - 0 Kings Park Stadium Round Round 1
 
  Sat, 18 September 2021
  Gloucester v Northampton Saints 0 - 0 Franklins Gardens Round Round 1
  Exeter Chiefs v Leicester Tigers 0 - 0 Mattioli Woods Welford Road Round Round 1
  Bath v Sale Sharks 0 - 0 AJ Bell Stadium Round Round 1
  London Irish v Worcester Warriors 0 - 0 Sixways Round Round 1
 
  Fri, 17 September 2021
  Saracens v Bristol 0 - 0 Ashton Gate Round Round 1
ADVERTISEMENT