Pro14 RESULTS

  RESULT SCORE VENUE POOL
  Sun, 28 March 2021
  Edinburgh v Gwent Dragons 17 - 24 Rodney Parade Round Round 7
 
  Sat, 27 March 2021
  Leinster v Munster 16 - 6 RDS Arena Round Round Final
  Benetton Treviso v Glasgow Warriors 25 - 46 Scotstoun Stadium Round Round 11
  Benetton Treviso v Glasgow Warriors 0 - 0 Scotstoun Stadium Round Round 11
 
  Mon, 22 March 2021
  Connacht v Scarlets 36 - 41 Parc y Scarlets Round Round 16
  Cardiff Blues v Edinburgh 34 - 15 Cardiff Arms Park Round Round 16
 
  Sun, 21 March 2021
  Glasgow Warriors v Gwent Dragons 17 - 26 Rodney Parade Round Round 16
 
  Fri, 19 March 2021
  Leinster v Ospreys 19 - 24 RDS Arena Round Round 16
  Ulster v Zebre 49 - 3 Kingspan Stadium Round Round 16
  Benetton Treviso v Munster 17 - 31 Thomond Park Round Round 16
 
  Sun, 14 March 2021
  Benetton Treviso v Cardiff Blues 0 - 29 Stadio Comunale Di Monigo Round Round 15
 
  Sat, 13 March 2021
  Gwent Dragons v Ulster 15 - 26 Rodney Parade Round Round 15
  Connacht v Edinburgh 14 - 0 The Sportsground Round Round 15
 
  Fri, 12 March 2021
  Munster v Scarlets 28 - 10 Thomond Park Round Round 15
  Glasgow Warriors v Ospreys 30 - 50 Scotstoun Stadium Round Round 15
  Leinster v Zebre 48 - 31 Stadio Sergio Lanfranchi Round Round 15
 
  Sun, 7 March 2021
  Benetton Treviso v Edinburgh 0 - 0 BT Murrayfield Stadium Round Round 14
 
  Sat, 6 March 2021
  Leinster v Ulster 38 - 19 Kingspan Stadium Round Round 14
  Gwent Dragons v Ospreys 31 - 20 Bridgend RFC Round Round 14
  Glasgow Warriors v Zebre 31 - 20 Stadio Sergio Lanfranchi Round Round 14
 
  Fri, 5 March 2021
  Connacht v Munster 17 - 20 Parc y Scarlets Round Round 14
 
  Sun, 28 February 2021
  Glasgow Warriors v Leinster 21 - 40 RDS Arena Round Round 13
 
  Sat, 27 February 2021
  Gwent Dragons v Zebre 15 - 26 Stadio Sergio Lanfranchi Round Round 13
  Edinburgh v Scarlets 25 - 27 BT Murrayfield Stadium Round Round 13
 
  Fri, 26 February 2021
  Ospreys v Ulster 7 - 21 Kingspan Stadium Round Round 13
  Cardiff Blues v Munster 11 - 20 Cardiff Arms Park Round Round 13
  Benetton Treviso v Connacht 17 - 19 Stadio Comunale Di Monigo Round Round 13
 
  Sat, 20 February 2021
  Edinburgh v Munster 10 - 22 BT Murrayfield Stadium Round Round 12
  Cardiff Blues v Connacht 17 - 32 The Sportsground Round Round 12
  Ospreys v Zebre 10 - 0 Liberty Stadium Round Round 12
  Benetton Treviso v Scarlets 17 - 41 Parc y Scarlets Round Round 12
 
  Fri, 19 February 2021
  Gwent Dragons v Leinster 29 - 35 Rodney Parade Round Round 12
  Glasgow Warriors v Ulster 13 - 19 Scotstoun Stadium Round Round 12
 
  Fri, 5 February 2021
  Connacht v Gwent Dragons 30 - 20 Rodney Parade Round Round 5
 
  Sat, 30 January 2021
  Leinster v Scarlets 52 - 25 Parc y Scarlets Round Round 8
  Benetton Treviso v Munster 16 - 18 Stadio Comunale Di Monigo Round Round 5
 
  Sun, 24 January 2021
  Connacht v Ospreys 20 - 26 The Sportsground Round Round 8
 
  Sat, 23 January 2021
  Leinster v Munster 13 - 10 Thomond Park Round Round 9
  Edinburgh v Zebre 26 - 10 Stadio Sergio Lanfranchi Round Round 11
 
  Fri, 22 January 2021
  Cardiff Blues v Scarlets 13 - 10 Parc y Scarlets Round Round 14
 
  Sat, 16 January 2021
  Edinburgh v Glasgow Warriors 22 - 23 Scotstoun Stadium Round Round 9
 
  Sat, 9 January 2021
  Connacht v Munster 10 - 16 The Sportsground Round Round 11
  Cardiff Blues v Scarlets 29 - 20 TBC Round Round 11
  Gwent Dragons v Ospreys 20 - 28 Rodney Parade Round Round 11
  Benetton Treviso v Zebre 18 - 22 Stadio Sergio Lanfranchi Round Round 9
 
  Fri, 8 January 2021
  Leinster v Ulster 24 - 12 RDS Arena Round Round 11
 
  Sat, 2 January 2021
  Connacht v Leinster 35 - 24 RDS Arena Round Round 10
  Munster v Ulster 10 - 15 Kingspan Stadium Round Round 10
  Edinburgh v Glasgow Warriors 10 - 7 BT Murrayfield Stadium Round Round 10
  Benetton Treviso v Zebre 15 - 24 Stadio Comunale Di Monigo Round Round 10
 
  Fri, 1 January 2021
  Cardiff Blues v Ospreys 3 - 17 Cardiff Arms Park Round Round 10
  Gwent Dragons v Scarlets 3 - 20 Parc y Scarlets Round Round 10
 
  Sun, 27 December 2020
  Connacht v Ulster 19 - 32 The Sportsground Round Round 9
 
  Sat, 26 December 2020
  Ospreys v Scarlets 14 - 16 Parc y Scarlets Round Round 9
  Cardiff Blues v Gwent Dragons 13 - 12 Rodney Parade Round Round 9
 
  Sat, 5 December 2020
  Glasgow Warriors v Gwent Dragons 22 - 23 Scotstoun Stadium Round Round 6
 
  Fri, 4 December 2020
  Gwent Dragons v Munster 16 - 28 Rodney Parade Round Round 4
  Benetton Treviso v Connacht 14 - 31 The Sportsground Round Round 4
 
  Mon, 30 November 2020
  Edinburgh v Ulster 14 - 43 BT Murrayfield Stadium Round Round 8
  Munster v Zebre 52 - 3 Thomond Park Round Round 8
 
  Sun, 29 November 2020
  Cardiff Blues v Glasgow Warriors 10 - 19 Cardiff Arms Park Round Round 8
  Benetton Treviso v Gwent Dragons 19 - 26 Stadio Comunale Di Monigo Round Round 8
 
  Mon, 23 November 2020
  Glasgow Warriors v Munster 13 - 27 Scotstoun Stadium Round Round 7
 
  Sun, 22 November 2020
  Scarlets v Ulster 24 - 26 Kingspan Stadium Round Round 7
  Cardiff Blues v Leinster 5 - 40 RDS Arena Round Round 7
  Connacht v Zebre 47 - 12 Stadio Sergio Lanfranchi Round Round 7
  Benetton Treviso v Ospreys 22 - 24 Liberty Stadium Round Round 7
 
  Mon, 16 November 2020
  Edinburgh v Leinster 10 - 50 RDS Arena Round Round 6
  Benetton Treviso v Cardiff Blues 5 - 22 Cardiff Arms Park Round Round 6
  Ulster v Zebre 57 - 14 Stadio Sergio Lanfranchi Round Round 6
 
  Sun, 15 November 2020
  Munster v Ospreys 38 - 22 Thomond Park Round Round 6
 
  Sat, 14 November 2020
  Connacht v Scarlets 14 - 20 The Sportsground Round Round 6
 
  Mon, 9 November 2020
  Glasgow Warriors v Ulster 15 - 40 Kingspan Stadium Round Round 5
  Cardiff Blues v Edinburgh 0 - 18 BT Murrayfield Stadium Round Round 5
 
  Sun, 8 November 2020
  Scarlets v Zebre 18 - 17 Parc y Scarlets Round Round 5
  Leinster v Ospreys 26 - 7 Liberty Stadium Round Round 5
 
  Mon, 2 November 2020
  Glasgow Warriors v Leinster 19 - 32 Scotstoun Stadium Round Round 4
  Ospreys v Zebre 17 - 23 Stadio Sergio Lanfranchi Round Round 4
  Cardiff Blues v Ulster 7 - 11 Cardiff Arms Park Round Round 4
 
  Sun, 1 November 2020
  Edinburgh v Scarlets 6 - 3 Parc y Scarlets Round Round 4
 
  Mon, 26 October 2020
  Cardiff Blues v Munster 27 - 38 Thomond Park Round Round 3
 
  Sun, 25 October 2020
  Connacht v Edinburgh 37 - 26 BT Murrayfield Stadium Round Round 3
  Gwent Dragons v Ulster 17 - 40 Kingspan Stadium Round Round 3
 
  Sat, 24 October 2020
  Glasgow Warriors v Ospreys 15 - 23 Liberty Stadium Round Round 3
 
  Fri, 23 October 2020
  Benetton Treviso v Scarlets 3 - 10 Stadio Comunale Di Monigo Round Round 3
  Leinster v Zebre 63 - 8 RDS Arena Round Round 3
 
  Sun, 11 October 2020
  Glasgow Warriors v Scarlets 20 - 7 Scotstoun Stadium Round Round 2
 
  Sat, 10 October 2020
  Edinburgh v Munster 23 - 25 Thomond Park Round Round 2
  Cardiff Blues v Connacht 29 - 7 Cardiff Arms Park Round Round 2
  Ospreys v Ulster 12 - 24 Liberty Stadium Round Round 2
  Benetton Treviso v Leinster 25 - 37 Stadio Comunale Di Monigo Round Round 2
 
  Fri, 9 October 2020
  Gwent Dragons v Zebre 26 - 18 Rodney Parade Round Round 2
 
  Sat, 3 October 2020
  Edinburgh v Ospreys 10 - 25 BT Murrayfield Stadium Round Round 1
  Connacht v Glasgow Warriors 28 - 24 The Sportsground Round Round 1
  Munster v Scarlets 30 - 27 Parc y Scarlets Round Round 1
 
  Fri, 2 October 2020
  Benetton Treviso v Ulster 24 - 35 Kingspan Stadium Round Round 1
  Gwent Dragons v Leinster 5 - 35 RDS Arena Round Round 1
  Cardiff Blues v Zebre 16 - 6 Stadio Sergio Lanfranchi Round Round 1
ADVERTISEMENT
Pro14 Rugby Results | Rugby365