Super Rugby Aotearoa / Fixtures and results

Sat May 1, 2021
FT
Eden Park
Blues Blues
-
2:00am
Chiefs Chiefs
0
LIVE
39
19
Fri Apr 30, 2021
FT
Orangetheory Stadium
Hurricanes Hurricanes
-
2:00am
Highlanders Highlanders
0
LIVE
41
22
Sun Apr 25, 2021
FT
Bankwest Stadium
Crusaders Crusaders
-
2:00am
Blues Blues
0
LIVE
29
6
Fri Apr 23, 2021
FT
FMG Stadium
Chiefs Chiefs
-
2:00am
Hurricanes Hurricanes
0
LIVE
26
24
Sat Apr 17, 2021
FT
FMG Stadium
Chiefs Chiefs
-
2:00am
Crusaders Crusaders
0
LIVE
26
25
Fri Apr 16, 2021
FT
Forsyth Barr Stadium
Highlanders Highlanders
-
2:00am
Blues Blues
0
LIVE
35
29
Sun Apr 11, 2021
FT
Orangetheory Stadium
Hurricanes Hurricanes
-
2:00am
Crusaders Crusaders
0
LIVE
27
30
Sat Apr 10, 2021
FT
Forsyth Barr Stadium
Highlanders Highlanders
-
2:00am
Chiefs Chiefs
0
LIVE
23
26
Sat Apr 3, 2021
FT
Eden Park
Blues Blues
-
2:00am
Hurricanes Hurricanes
0
LIVE
27
17
Fri Apr 2, 2021
FT
Bankwest Stadium
Crusaders Crusaders
-
2:00am
Highlanders Highlanders
0
LIVE
12
33
Sat Mar 27, 2021
FT
FMG Stadium
Chiefs Chiefs
-
2:00am
Blues Blues
0
LIVE
15
12
Fri Mar 26, 2021
FT
Forsyth Barr Stadium
Highlanders Highlanders
-
2:00am
Hurricanes Hurricanes
0
LIVE
19
30
Sun Mar 21, 2021
FT
Eden Park
Blues Blues
-
2:00am
Crusaders Crusaders
0
LIVE
27
43
Sat Mar 20, 2021
FT
Orangetheory Stadium
Hurricanes Hurricanes
-
2:00am
Chiefs Chiefs
0
LIVE
29
35
Sun Mar 14, 2021
FT
Eden Park
Blues Blues
-
2:00am
Highlanders Highlanders
0
LIVE
39
17
Sat Mar 13, 2021
FT
Bankwest Stadium
Crusaders Crusaders
-
2:00am
Chiefs Chiefs
0
LIVE
39
7
Sun Mar 7, 2021
FT
Bankwest Stadium
Crusaders Crusaders
-
2:00am
Hurricanes Hurricanes
0
LIVE
0
0
Fri Mar 5, 2021
FT
FMG Stadium
Chiefs Chiefs
-
2:00am
Highlanders Highlanders
0
LIVE
23
39
Sat Feb 27, 2021
FT
Orangetheory Stadium
Hurricanes Hurricanes
-
2:00am
Blues Blues
0
LIVE
16
31
Fri Feb 26, 2021
FT
Forsyth Barr Stadium
Highlanders Highlanders
-
2:00am
Crusaders Crusaders
0
LIVE
13
26