Rugby World Cup FIXTURES

  FIXTURE VENUE GMT LOCAL POOL
  Fri, 8 September 2023
  New Zealand v France Stade De France 19:00 21:00 Round Pool Match
 
  Sat, 9 September 2023
  Namibia v Italy TBC 11:00 13:00 Round Pool Match
  Romania v Ireland Stade de Bordeaux 13:30 15:30 Round Pool Match
  Georgia v Australia Stade De France 16:00 18:00 Round Pool Match
  Argentina v England Stade Velodrome 19:00 21:00 Round Pool Match
 
  Sun, 10 September 2023
  Chile v Japan Stadium de Toulouse 11:00 13:00 Round Pool Match
  Scotland v South Africa Stade Velodrome 15:45 17:45 Round Pool Match
  Fiji v Wales Stade de Bordeaux 19:00 21:00 Round Pool Match
 
  Thu, 14 September 2023
  Uruguay v France Stadio Pierre Mauray 19:00 21:00 Round Pool Match
 
  Fri, 15 September 2023
  Namibia v New Zealand Stadium de Toulouse 19:00 21:00 Round Pool Match
 
  Sat, 16 September 2023
  Chile v Samoa Stade de Bordeaux 13:00 15:00 Round Pool Match
  TBC v Wales Stade de Nice 15:45 17:45 Round Pool Match
  TBC v Ireland Stade de la Beaujoire 19:00 21:00 Round Pool Match
 
  Sun, 17 September 2023
  Romania v South Africa Stade de Bordeaux 13:00 15:00 Round Pool Match
  Fiji v Australia Stade Geoffroy Guichard 15:45 17:45 Round Pool Match
  Japan v England Stade de Nice 19:00 21:00 Round Pool Match
 
  Wed, 20 September 2023
  Uruguay v Italy Stade de Nice 15:45 17:45 Round Pool Match
 
  Thu, 21 September 2023
  Namibia v France Stade Velodrome 19:00 21:00 Round Pool Match
 
  Fri, 22 September 2023
  Samoa v Argentina Stade Geoffroy Guichard 15:45 17:45 Round Pool Match
 
  Sat, 23 September 2023
  TBC v Georgia Stadium de Toulouse 12:00 14:00 Round Pool Match
  Chile v England Stadio Pierre Mauray 15:45 17:45 Round Pool Match
  Ireland v South Africa Stade De France 19:00 21:00 Round Pool Match
 
  Sun, 24 September 2023
  TBC v Scotland Stade de Nice 15:45 17:45 Round Pool Match
  Australia v Wales OL Stadium 19:00 21:00 Round Pool Match
 
  Wed, 27 September 2023
  Namibia v Uruguay OL Stadium 15:45 17:45 Round Pool Match
 
  Thu, 28 September 2023
  Samoa v Japan Stadium de Toulouse 19:00 21:00 Round Pool Match
 
  Fri, 29 September 2023
  Italy v New Zealand OL Stadium 19:00 21:00 Round Pool Match
 
  Sat, 30 September 2023
  Chile v Argentina Stade de la Beaujoire 13:00 15:00 Round Pool Match
  Georgia v Fiji Stade de Bordeaux 15:45 17:45 Round Pool Match
  Romania v Scotland Murrayfield 19:00 21:00 Round Pool Match
 
  Sun, 1 October 2023
  TBC v Australia Stade Geoffroy Guichard 15:45 17:45 Round Pool Match
  TBC v South Africa Stade Velodrome 19:00 21:00 Round Pool Match
 
  Thu, 5 October 2023
  Uruguay v New Zealand OL Stadium 19:00 21:00 Round Pool Match
 
  Fri, 6 October 2023
  Italy v France OL Stadium 19:00 21:00 Round Pool Match
 
  Sat, 7 October 2023
  Georgia v Wales Stade de la Beaujoire 13:00 15:00 Round Pool Match
  Samoa v England Stade Pierre Fabre 15:45 17:45 Round Pool Match
  Scotland v Ireland Stade De France 19:00 21:00 Round Pool Match
 
  Sun, 8 October 2023
  Argentina v Japan Stade de la Beaujoire 11:00 13:00 Round Pool Match
  Romania v TBC Stade Pierre Fabre 15:45 17:45 Round Pool Match
  TBC v Fiji Stadium de Toulouse 15:45 17:45 Round Pool Match
ADVERTISEMENT