Get Newsletter

New Zealand v Australia RECAP | The Rugby Championship

READERS’ FORUM: Welcome to our live coverage of the Round Six Rugby Championship Test between New Zealand and Australia at Eden Park in Auckland.

ADVERTISEMENT

With the Bledisloe Cup safely tucked away for another year (that’s 20 consecutive years now), the All Blacks will look to keep the Rugby Championship in their trophy cabinet as well.

Eden Park is a venue where the Wallabies have not won since 1986 – a drought of 36 years!

Join us here for live updates from 19.00 NZ time; 17.00 AEST; 07.00 GMT.

Do not miss a minute of The Rugby Championship, follow all the action live right here on @rugby365com.

* To read our pre-match predictions, CLICK HERE!

* Our live blog will appear below, it might take a little while to load, please be patient. We apologise for the inconvenience!


Join free

Two-time Commonwealth champion to Paris Olympian | Georgia-Mae Fenton | Stronger Than You Think | S3 Ep 3

England vs France | World Rugby U20 Championship Final | Full Match Replay

Scotland vs USA | U20 Trophy Final | Full Match Replay

Boks Office | Episode 15 | Extreme Golf Special

Embedded 2024 | England | Episode 4

Before They Make It | South Africa

Before They Make It | England

Aotearoa Rugby Podcast | Episode 22

Women's Six Nations winner to Paris Olympic sevens for Team GB | Ellie Kildunne | Stronger Than You Think | S3 Ep 2

Write A Comment