Get Newsletter

URC, Round Five - Referee Appointments

SPOTLIGHT: The match officials appointments of the United Rugby Championship Round Five fixtures have been confirmed

ADVERTISEMENT

Friday, November 17:

Edinburgh v Bulls
(Edinburgh Rugby Stadium, Edinburgh – Kick-off: 19.35; 21.35 SAST; 19.35 GMT)

Referee: Chris Busby (Ireland)
Assistant referees: Ru Campbell (Scotland), Michael Todd (Scotland)
TMO: Eoghan Cross (Ireland)

Ulster v Lions
(Ravenhill Stadium, Belfast – Kick-off: 19.35; 21.35 SAST; 19.35 GMT)

Referee: Andrea Piardi (Italy)
Assistant referees: Frank Murphy (Ireland), Padraic Reidy (Ireland)
TMO: Matteo Liperini (Ireland)

Zebre Parma v Cardiff
(Stadio Lanfranchi, Parma – Kick-off: 20.35; 19.35 UK & Ireland time; 19.35 GMT)

Referee: Mike Adamson (Scotland)
Assistant referees: Clara Munarini (Italy), Alberto Favaro (Italy)
TMO: Colin Stanley (Ireland)

Saturday, November 18:

Sharks v Connacht
(Kings Park, Durban – Kick-off: 17.00; 15.00 UK & Ireland time; 15.00 GMT)

Referee: Craig Evans (Wales)
Assistant referees: Morne Ferreira (South Africa), Cwengile Jadezweni (South Africa)
TMO: Sean Brickell (Wales)

Dragons v Ospreys
(Rodney Parade, Newport – Kick-off: 17.15; 17.15 GMT)

Referee: Ben Whitehouse (Wales)
Assistant referees: Mike English (Wales), Gwyn Morris (Wales)
TMO: Ian Davies (Wales)

Munster v Stormers
(Thomond Park, Limerick – Kick-off: 17.15; 19.35 SAST; 17.35 GMT)

Referee: Sam Grove-White (Scotland)
Assistant referees: Stuart Gaffikin (Ireland), Andrew Fogarty (Ireland)
TMO: Wayne Davies (Wales)

Leinster v Scarlets
(RDS Arena, Dublin – Kick-off: 19.35; 19.35 GMT)

Referee: Hollie Davidson (Scotland)
Assistant referees: Eoghan Cross (Ireland), Stuart Douglas (Ireland)
TMO: Andrew McMenemy (Scotland)

Glasgow Warriors v Benetton
(Scotstoun Stadium, Glasgow – Kick-off: 19.35; 20.35 CET; 19.35 GMT)

Referee: Andrew Brace (Ireland)
Assistant referees: Finlay Brown (Scotland), Sam O’Neil (Scotland)
TMO: Mark Patton (Ireland)

Join free

Walk the Talk | Damian de Allende | The Most Underrated Springbok

All Blacks | In Their Own Words S2 | Episode 1: The Final

The perfect pre-Olympic preparation for France! Men's HSBC SVNS Madrid Day Three Highlights

Australia finish with GOLD! Women's HSBC SVNS Madrid Day Three Highlights

Big Jim Post Match Show - Leinster Rugby vs Toulouse

Greatness | Dan Carter

Walk the Talk | Ardie Savea

Japan Rugby League One Grand Final | Wildknights vs Bravelupus | Full Match Replay

Write A Comment