Get Newsletter

URC, Round Two - Referee appointments

NEWS: The match officials appointments of the United Rugby Championship Round Two fixtures have been confirmed

ADVERTISEMENT

Saturday, October 28:

Ospreys v Zebre Parma
(Swansea Stadium, Swansea – Kick-off: 13.00; 12.00 GMT)

Referee: Ian Kenny
Assistant referees: Gareth Newman, Gwyn Morris
TMO: Dave Sutherland

Connacht v Glasgow Warriors
(The Sportsground, Galway – Kick-off: 15.00; 14.00 GMT)

Referee: Adam Jones
Assistant referees: Padraic Reidy, Sam Holt
TMO: Jon Mason

Stormers v Scarlets
(Danie Craven Stadium, Stellenbosch – Kick-off: 16.00; 15.00 UK & Ireland time; 14.00 GMT)

Referee: Sam Grove-White
Assistant referees:: Griffin Colby, Christopher Allison
TMO: Mike Adamson

Leinster v Sharks
(RDS Arena, Dublin – Kick-off: 16.55; 15.55 GMT; 17.55 SAST)

Referee: Federico Vedovelli
Assistant referees: Joy Neville, Paul Haycock
TMO: Stefano Roscini

Edinburgh v Lions
(Edinburgh Rugby Stadium, Edinburgh – Kick-off: 17.00; 16.00 GMT; 18.00 SAST)

Referee: Chris Busby
Assistant referee: Jonny Perriam, Rob McDowell
TMO: Colin Stanley

Sunday, October 29:

Benetton v Munster
(Stadio Monigo, Treviso – Kick-off: 15.00; 14.00 UK & Ireland time; 14.00 GMT)

Referee: Morne Ferreira
Assistant referees: Andrea Piardi, Alex Frasson
TMO: Marius van der Westhuizen

Dragons v Cardiff
(Rodney Parade, Newport – Kick-off: 14.30; 14.30 GMT)

Referee: Frank Murphy
Assistant referees: Elgan Williams, Ben Connor
TMO: Mark Patton

Ulster v Bulls
(Ravenhill Stadium, Belfast – Kick-off: 17.00; 17.00 GMT; 19.00 SAST)

Referee: Gianluca Gnecchi
Assistant referees: Andrew Cole, Robbie Jenkinson
TMO: Stefano Roscini

Join free

Japan Rugby League One | Bravelupus v Eagles | Full Match Replay

Big Jim Show | Guinness Six Nations | England v Scotland

Vancouver SVNS - Day 2 - Full Replay

Vancouver SVNS - Day 1 - Full Replay

Life on Tour: 4

Wolfhounds v Clovers | Celtic Challenge 2024 | Full Match Replay

Boks Office | Jesse Kriel reveals the hardest team he had to play at the Rugby World Cup

Big Jim Walks and Talks with Handré Pollard

WHISTLEBLOWERS

Write A Comment