Get Newsletter

LIVE match centre

Super Rugby is heading towards the half-way stage as we gear up for Round Seven of the competition

 

Catch it all LIVE here!

 

Super Rugby 

 

Friday, March 27

Hurricanes v Rebels (Kick-off: 9.35; 17.35 AEDT; 06.35 GMT) – Preview, report, LIVE

Reds v Lions (Kick-off: 19.00; 11.00 SAST; 09.00 GMT) – Preview, report, LIVE

 

Saturday, March 28 

Chiefs v Cheetahs (Kick-off: 16.30; 05.30 SAST, 03.30 GMT) – Preview, report, LIVE

Highlanders v Stormers (Kick-off: 19.35; 08.35 SA time; 06.35 GMT) – Preview, report, LIVE

Waratahs v Blues (Kick-off: 19.40; 21.40 NZ time; 08.40 GMT) – Preview, report, LIVE

Sharks v Force (Kick-off: 17.05; 23.05 AWST; 02.05 AEDT Sunday, March 29; 15.05 GMT) – Preview, report, LIVE

Bulls v Crusaders (Kick-off: 19:10; 06.10 NZST, 17.10 GMT) – Preview, report, LIVE

ADVERTISEMENT

Join free

Boks Office | Jesse Kriel reveals the hardest team he had to play at the Rugby World Cup

Big Jim Walks and Talks with Handré Pollard

My Best Half | Episode Two | Katelyn Vahaakolo & Patricia Maliepo

Bernard Jackman & Stuart Hogg | The Big Jim Show | Full Episode

Wildknights v Sungoliath

Beyond 80 | Episode 2

Rugby Europe Men's Championship | Georgia v Spain | Full Match Replay

WHISTLEBLOWERS

Write A Comment