Get Newsletter

LIVE match centre

The Rugby Championship gets underway while the Currie Cup competition hits Round Two this weekend. Catch all the action LIVE right here.

Currie Cup

Friday, August 16

Sharks v Golden Lions (17.05; 15.05 GMT): Preview, reportLIVE

Blue Bulls v Griquas (19.10; 17.10 GMT): Preview, reportLIVE

Saturday, August 17

Western Province v Cheetahs (19.15; 17.15): Preview, report – LIVE

Rugby Championship

Saturday, August 17

Australia v New Zealand (20.05 AEST; 22.05 NZ time; 10.05 GMT): Preview, reportLIVE

South Africa v Argentina (17.00; 15.00 GMT; 12.00 noon Argentina time): Preview, reportLIVE

ADVERTISEMENT

Join free

Fresh Starts | Episode 1 | Will Skelton

ABBIE WARD: A BUMP IN THE ROAD

Aotearoa Rugby Podcast | Episode 8

James Cook | The Big Jim Show | Full Episode

New Zealand victorious in TENSE final | Cathay/HSBC Sevens Day Three Men's Highlights

New Zealand crowned BACK-TO-BACK champions | Cathay/HSBC Sevens Day Three Women's Highlights

Japan Rugby League One | Steelers v Sungoliath | Full Match Replay

Rugby Europe Women's Championship | Netherlands v Spain

Write A Comment