Get Newsletter

LIVE Match centre

It is Week Nine of Super Rugby and we bring you every minute of the action LIVE – right here!

 

Super Rugby

 

Friday, April 11

Highlanders v Bulls (19.35; 07.35 GMT; 09.35 SA time)Preview; report; live commentary

Reds v Brumbies (19.40; 09.40 GMT)Preview; report; live commentary

 

Saturday, April 12

Chiefs v Rebels (19.35; 07.35 GMT; 17.35 AEST time)Preview; report; live commentary

Force v Waratahs (19.40; 11.40 GMT; 21.40 AEST time)Preview; report; live commentary

Cheetahs v Crusaders (17.05; 15.05 GMT; 03.05 Sunday NZ time)Preview; report; live commentary

Lions v Sharks (19.10; 17.05 GMT) Preview; report; live commentary

ADVERTISEMENT

Join free

Chasing The Sun | Series 1 Episode 1

Fresh Starts | Episode 1 | Will Skelton

ABBIE WARD: A BUMP IN THE ROAD

Aotearoa Rugby Podcast | Episode 9

James Cook | The Big Jim Show | Full Episode

New Zealand victorious in TENSE final | Cathay/HSBC Sevens Day Three Men's Highlights

New Zealand crowned BACK-TO-BACK champions | Cathay/HSBC Sevens Day Three Women's Highlights

Japan Rugby League One | Bravelupus v Steelers | Full Match Replay

Write A Comment