Get Newsletter

LIVE Match centre

The final full round of internationals takes place with a number of great matches!

 

We also have a big game with the Junior World Championship Final taking place on Friday.

 

Junior World Championship:

 

Friday, June 20

South Africa U20 v England U20 (19.35; 07.35 GMT; 09.35 SA Time; 08.35 BST) – Preview; report; LIVE

 

Internationals

 

Friday, June 20

Argentina v Scotland (16.10; 19.10 GMT; 20.10 BST) – Preview; report; LIVE

Australia v France (15.00; 05.00 GMT; 06.00 EU Time) – Preview; report; LIVE

New Zealand v England (19.35; 07.35 GMT; 08.35 BST) – Preview; report; LIVE

South Africa v Wales (15.00; 13.00; 14.00 BST) – Preview; report; LIVE

ADVERTISEMENT

Join free

Chasing The Sun | Series 1 Episode 1

Fresh Starts | Episode 1 | Will Skelton

ABBIE WARD: A BUMP IN THE ROAD

Aotearoa Rugby Podcast | Episode 9

James Cook | The Big Jim Show | Full Episode

New Zealand victorious in TENSE final | Cathay/HSBC Sevens Day Three Men's Highlights

New Zealand crowned BACK-TO-BACK champions | Cathay/HSBC Sevens Day Three Women's Highlights

Japan Rugby League One | Bravelupus v Steelers | Full Match Replay

Write A Comment