Get Newsletter

LIVE Match centre

It is semifinals times with the last four standing looking to make it to the Super Rugby 2014 Final.

The Sharks are in Christchurch while the Brumbies are being hosted in Sydney; by the Crusaders and Waratahs respectivly.

Saturday July 26

Crusaders v Sharks (Kick-off: 19.35; 07.35 GMT; 17.35 AEST; 09.35 SAST) – Preview; report – LIVE

 

Waratahs v Brumbies (Kick-off: 19.40; 09.40 GMT; 21.40 NZT; 11.40 SAST) – Preview; reportLIVE

ADVERTISEMENT

Join free

Chasing The Sun | Series 1 Episode 1

Fresh Starts | Episode 1 | Will Skelton

ABBIE WARD: A BUMP IN THE ROAD

Aotearoa Rugby Podcast | Episode 9

James Cook | The Big Jim Show | Full Episode

New Zealand victorious in TENSE final | Cathay/HSBC Sevens Day Three Men's Highlights

New Zealand crowned BACK-TO-BACK champions | Cathay/HSBC Sevens Day Three Women's Highlights

Japan Rugby League One | Bravelupus v Steelers | Full Match Replay

Write A Comment