Get Newsletter

LIVE Match Centre

We have a bumper weekend of International matches as the Southern Hemisphere looks to dominate their Northern counterparts.

There are no less than eight matches taking place this weekend as well as a club friendly between Saracens and Western Province.

We will have full match reports of all these games and live coverage of the following matches.

Catch all the action LIVE right here!

Internationals

Saturday, November 8:

England v New Zealand (Kick-off: 14.30; 14.30 GMT; 03.30, Sunday, November 9 NZ time) – Preview; report; LIVE

Wales v Australia (Kick-off: 14.30; 14.30 GMT; 01.30 AEDT Sunday) – Preview; report; LIVE

Scotland v Argentina (Kick-off: 17.30; 17.30 GMT; 14.30 Argentina time) – Preview; report; LIVE

Ireland v South Africa (Kick-off: 17.30; 17.30 GMT; 19.30 SA time) – Preview; report; LIVE

ADVERTISEMENT

Join free

Chasing The Sun | Series 1 Episode 1

Fresh Starts | Episode 1 | Will Skelton

ABBIE WARD: A BUMP IN THE ROAD

Aotearoa Rugby Podcast | Episode 9

James Cook | The Big Jim Show | Full Episode

New Zealand victorious in TENSE final | Cathay/HSBC Sevens Day Three Men's Highlights

New Zealand crowned BACK-TO-BACK champions | Cathay/HSBC Sevens Day Three Women's Highlights

Japan Rugby League One | Bravelupus v Steelers | Full Match Replay

Write A Comment