Get Newsletter

LIVE match centre

It is a bumper weekend of rugby as the Six Nations returns and Super Rugby hits Round Five

 

Catch it all LIVE here!

 

Six Nations:

 

Saturday, March 14 

Wales v Ireland (Kick-off: 14.30; 14.30 GMT) – Preview, report, LIVE

England v Scotland (Kick-off: 17.00; 17.00 GMT) – Preview, report, LIVE

 

Sunday, March 15

Italy v France (Kick-off: 16.00; 15.00 GMT) – Preview, report, LIVE

 

Super Rugby

 

Friday, March 13

Hurricanes v Blues (Kick-off: 19.35; 06.35 GMT) – Preview, report, LIVE

Force v Rebels (Kick-off: 19.00; 11.00 GMT; 22.00 AEDT) – Preview, report, LIVE

 

Saturday, March 14

Crusaders v Lions (Kick-off: 16.30; 03.30 GMT; 05.30 SAST) – Preview, report, LIVE

Highlanders v Waratahs (Kick-off: 19.35; 06.35 GMT; 17.35 AEDT) – Preview, report, LIVE

Reds v Brumbies (Kick-off: 18.40; 08.40 GMT, 19.40 AEDT) – Preview, report, LIVE

Stormers v Chiefs (Kick-off: 15.00; 13.00 GMT; 02.00 Sunday, March 15 NZ time) – Preview, report, LIVE

Cheetahs v Sharks (Kick-off: 17.05; 15.05 GMT) – Preview, report, LIVE

ADVERTISEMENT

Join free

Boks Office | Jesse Kriel reveals the hardest team he had to play at the Rugby World Cup

Big Jim Walks and Talks with Handré Pollard

My Best Half | Episode Two | Katelyn Vahaakolo & Patricia Maliepo

Bernard Jackman & Stuart Hogg | The Big Jim Show | Full Episode

Wildknights v Sungoliath

Beyond 80 | Episode 2

Rugby Europe Men's Championship | Georgia v Spain | Full Match Replay

WHISTLEBLOWERS

Write A Comment