Get Newsletter

LIVE match centre

It is a massive weekend for the Six Nations as the three-horse race comes to an end with the crowning of a champion as well as Round Six of Super Rugby.

 

Catch it all LIVE here!

 

Six Nations:

 

Saturday, March 21

Italy v Wales (Kick-off: 14.30; 15.30 GMT) – Preview, report, LIVE

Scotland v Ireland (Kick-off: 14.30; 14.30 GMT) – Preview, report, LIVE

England v France (Kick-off: 17.00; 16.00 EU time; 17.00 GMT) – Preview, report, LIVE

 

Super Rugby:

 

Friday, March 20

Highlanders v Hurricanes (Kick-off: 19.35; 08.35 GMT) – Preview, report, LIVE

Rebels v Lions (Kick-off: 19.40; 10.40 SA time; 08.40 GMT) – Preview, report, LIVE

 

Saturday, March 21

Crusaders v Cheetahs (Kick-off: 19.35; 08.35 SAST; 06.35 GMT) – Preview, report, LIVE

Bulls v Force (Kick-off: 17.05; 23.05 AWST; 15.05 GMT) – Preview, report, LIVE

Sharks v Chiefs (Kick-off: 19.10; 06.10 Sunday, March 22 NZDT; 17.10 GMT) – Preview, report, LIVE

 

Sunday, March 22

Waratahs v Brumbies (Kick-off: 16.05; 05.05 GMT) – Preview, report, LIVE

ADVERTISEMENT

Join free

Boks Office | Jesse Kriel reveals the hardest team he had to play at the Rugby World Cup

Big Jim Walks and Talks with Handré Pollard

My Best Half | Episode Two | Katelyn Vahaakolo & Patricia Maliepo

Bernard Jackman & Stuart Hogg | The Big Jim Show | Full Episode

Wildknights v Sungoliath

Beyond 80 | Episode 2

Rugby Europe Men's Championship | Georgia v Spain | Full Match Replay

WHISTLEBLOWERS

Write A Comment