Thu 18 Mar 2021 | 04:05

Was Maro Itoje's late winner legal?

Was Maro Itoje's late winner legal?
Thu 18 Mar 2021 | 04:05
Was Maro Itoje's late winner legal?
SHARE

WHISTLE WATCH returns, as Nigel Owens takes us through the world of rugby through a referee’s eyes.

ADVERTISEMENT

We look at whether Maro Itoje’s late winning try for England should have stood, Dan Biggar’s incident in the Wales versus Italy game and Leicester Fainga’anuku’s superb try in Crusaders v Chiefs.

Plus, there is a challenge for Nigel to ‘never have I ever’ …

Source: @WorldRugby

PV: 13
ADVERTISEMENT
Was Maro Itoje's late winner legal? | Rugby365