Currie Cup FIXTURES

  FIXTURE VENUE GMT LOCAL POOL
  Fri, 27 November 2020
  Pumas v Sharks XV Kings Park Stadium 17:00 19:00 Round 1
 
  Sat, 28 November 2020
  Golden Lions v Griquas Tafel Lager Park 14:30 16:30 Round 1
  Blue Bulls v Western Province Newlands 17:00 19:00 Round 1
 
  Fri, 4 December 2020
  Griquas v Pumas Mbombela Stadium 17:00 19:00 Round 2
 
  Sat, 5 December 2020
  Blue Bulls v Cheetahs Loftus Versfeld 14:30 16:30 Round 2
  Golden Lions v Western Province Emirates Airline Park 17:00 19:00 Round 2
 
  Fri, 11 December 2020
  Pumas v Western Province Newlands 17:00 19:00 Round 3
 
  Sat, 12 December 2020
  Blue Bulls v Sharks XV Kings Park Stadium 12:00 14:00 Round 3
  Cheetahs v Golden Lions Toyota Stadium 14:30 16:30 Round 3
 
  Fri, 18 December 2020
  Cheetahs v Pumas Mbombela Stadium 17:00 19:00 Round 4
 
  Sat, 19 December 2020
  Blue Bulls v Griquas Tafel Lager Park 14:30 16:30 Round 4
  Golden Lions v Sharks XV Emirates Airline Park 17:00 19:00 Round 4
 
  Sat, 26 December 2020
  Griquas v Western Province Newlands 14:30 16:30 Round 5
 
  Sun, 27 December 2020
  Cheetahs v Sharks XV Toyota Stadium 14:30 16:30 Round 5
 
  Sat, 2 January 2021
  Golden Lions v Pumas Mbombela Stadium 12:00 14:00 Round 6
  Cheetahs v Western Province Toyota Stadium 14:30 16:30 Round 6
  Griquas v Sharks XV Kings Park Stadium 14:30 16:30 Round 6
 
  Wed, 6 January 2021
  Blue Bulls v Golden Lions Loftus Versfeld 14:00 16:00 Round 5
 
  Sat, 9 January 2021
  Sharks XV v Western Province Newlands 12:15 14:15 Round 7
  Cheetahs v Griquas Tafel Lager Park 14:30 16:30 Round 7
 
  Sun, 10 January 2021
  Blue Bulls v Pumas Mbombela Stadium 14:00 16:00 Round 7
 
  Sat, 23 January 2021
  Blue Bulls v Golden Lions Loftus Versfeld 12:00 14:00 Round SemiFinal
  Sharks XV v Western Province Newlands 14:30 16:30 Round SemiFinal
 
  Sat, 30 January 2021
  Blue Bulls v Sharks XV Loftus Versfeld 13:00 15:00 Round Final
ADVERTISEMENT
Currie Cup Fixtures | Rugby365