Currie Cup FIXTURES

  FIXTURE VENUE GMT LOCAL POOL
  Fri, 14 January 2022
  Blue Bulls v Pumas Mbombela Stadium 17:00 19:00 Round 1
 
  Sat, 15 January 2022
  Griquas v Cheetahs Toyota Stadium 12:30 14:30 Round 1
  Golden Lions v Western Province DHL Stadium 15:00 17:00 Round 1
 
  Wed, 19 January 2022
  Pumas v Golden Lions Emirates Airline Park 13:30 15:30 Round 2
  Griquas v Sharks XV Kings Park Stadium 15:45 17:45 Round 2
  Blue Bulls v Western Province DHL Stadium 18:00 20:00 Round 2
 
  Wed, 2 February 2022
  Pumas v Griquas Tafel Lager Park 13:30 15:30 Round 3
  Cheetahs v Blue Bulls Loftus Versfeld 15:45 17:45 Round 3
  Western Province v Sharks XV Kings Park Stadium 18:00 20:00 Round 3
 
  Fri, 18 February 2022
  Western Province v Griquas Tafel Lager Park 17:00 19:00 Round 4
 
  Sat, 19 February 2022
  Cheetahs v Pumas Mbombela Stadium 12:30 14:30 Round 4
  Sharks XV v Golden Lions Emirates Airline Park 15:00 17:00 Round 4
 
  Fri, 4 March 2022
  Sharks XV v Pumas Mbombela Stadium 17:00 19:00 Round 5
 
  Sat, 5 March 2022
  Blue Bulls v Griquas Tafel Lager Park 12:30 14:30 Round 5
  Golden Lions v Cheetahs Toyota Stadium 15:00 17:00 Round 5
 
  Wed, 16 March 2022
  Golden Lions v Griquas Tafel Lager Park 13:30 15:30 Round 6
  Western Province v Cheetahs Toyota Stadium 15:45 17:45 Round 6
  Sharks XV v Blue Bulls Loftus Versfeld 18:00 20:00 Round 6
 
  Wed, 23 March 2022
  Pumas v Western Province DHL Stadium 13:00 15:00 Round 7
  Cheetahs v Sharks XV Kings Park Stadium 15:45 17:45 Round 7
  Blue Bulls v Golden Lions Emirates Airline Park 18:00 20:00 Round 7
 
  Wed, 6 April 2022
  Golden Lions v Pumas Mbombela Stadium 13:30 15:30 Round 8
  Sharks XV v Griquas Tafel Lager Park 15:45 17:45 Round 8
  Western Province v Blue Bulls Loftus Versfeld 18:00 20:00 Round 8
 
  Thu, 14 April 2022
  Griquas v Golden Lions Emirates Airline Park 13:00 15:00 Round 9
 
  Fri, 15 April 2022
  Cheetahs v Western Province DHL Stadium 14:45 16:45 Round 9
 
  Fri, 6 May 2022
  Pumas v Sharks XV Kings Park Stadium 14:45 16:45 Round 10
  Cheetahs v Golden Lions Emirates Airline Park 17:00 19:00 Round 10
 
  Sat, 7 May 2022
  Griquas v Blue Bulls Tafel Lager Park 15:00 17:00 Round 10
 
  Fri, 13 May 2022
  Western Province v Pumas Mbombela Stadium 17:00 19:00 Round 11
 
  Sat, 14 May 2022
  Sharks XV v Cheetahs Toyota Stadium 12:30 14:30 Round 11
  Golden Lions v Blue Bulls Loftus Versfeld 15:00 17:00 Round 11
 
  Fri, 27 May 2022
  Pumas v Blue Bulls Loftus Versfeld 17:00 19:00 Round 12
 
  Sat, 28 May 2022
  Cheetahs v Griquas Tafel Lager Park 12:30 14:30 Round 12
  Western Province v Golden Lions Emirates Airline Park 15:00 17:00 Round 12
 
  Fri, 3 June 2022
  Griquas v Western Province Danie Craven Stadium 14:00 16:00 Round 13
  Pumas v Cheetahs Toyota Stadium 16:00 18:00 Round 13
 
  Sat, 4 June 2022
  Golden Lions v Sharks XV Kings Park Stadium 15:00 17:00 Round 13
 
  Fri, 10 June 2022
  Sharks XV v Western Province DHL Stadium 14:00 16:00 Round 14
  Griquas v Pumas Mbombela Stadium 16:00 18:00 Round 14
 
  Sat, 11 June 2022
  Blue Bulls v Cheetahs Toyota Stadium 15:45 17:45 Round 14
 
  Fri, 17 June 2022
  Griquas v Blue Bulls Loftus Versfeld 17:00 19:00 Round Semi Final
 
  Sat, 18 June 2022
  Pumas v Cheetahs Toyota Stadium 11:30 13:30 Round Semi Final
 
  Sat, 25 June 2022
  Pumas v Griquas Windhoek Draught Park 13:00 15:00 Round Final
ADVERTISEMENT