Currie Cup RESULTS

  RESULT SCORE VENUE POOL
  Sat, 11 September 2021
  Blue Bulls v Sharks XV 44 - 10 Loftus Versfeld Round Round Final
 
  Sat, 4 September 2021
  Griquas v Sharks XV 24 - 28 Kings Park Stadium Round Round SemiFinal
 
  Fri, 3 September 2021
  Blue Bulls v Western Province 48 - 31 Loftus Versfeld Round Round SemiFinal
 
  Sat, 28 August 2021
  Sharks XV v Western Province 24 - 35 Kings Park Stadium Round Round 14
  Blue Bulls v Cheetahs 39 - 36 Loftus Versfeld Round Round 14
  Griquas v Pumas 13 - 13 Tafel Lager Park Round Round 14
 
  Sun, 22 August 2021
  Griquas v Western Province 46 - 25 Tafel Lager Park Round Round 13
 
  Sat, 21 August 2021
  Golden Lions v Sharks XV 14 - 56 Emirates Airline Park Round Round 13
  Cheetahs v Pumas 19 - 28 Mbombela Stadium Round Round 13
 
  Wed, 18 August 2021
  Golden Lions v Western Province 13 - 35 Cape Town Stadium Round Round 12
  Cheetahs v Griquas 33 - 32 Toyota Stadium Round Round 12
  Blue Bulls v Pumas 33 - 26 Mbombela Stadium Round Round 12
 
  Sun, 15 August 2021
  Pumas v Western Province 40 - 40 Cape Town Stadium Round Round 11
  Cheetahs v Sharks XV 31 - 38 Kings Park Stadium Round Round 11
 
  Sat, 14 August 2021
  Blue Bulls v Golden Lions 48 - 21 Emirates Airline Park Round Round 11
 
  Wed, 11 August 2021
  Cheetahs v Golden Lions 44 - 44 Toyota Stadium Round Round 10
  Blue Bulls v Griquas 56 - 33 Loftus Versfeld Round Round 10
 
  Sat, 7 August 2021
  Cheetahs v Western Province 39 - 40 Toyota Stadium Round Round 9
 
  Fri, 6 August 2021
  Blue Bulls v Sharks XV 28 - 35 Loftus Versfeld Round Round 9
  Golden Lions v Griquas 45 - 42 Tafel Lager Park Round Round 9
 
  Sat, 31 July 2021
  Griquas v Sharks XV 37 - 27 Kings Park Stadium Round Round 8
 
  Fri, 30 July 2021
  Blue Bulls v Western Province 34 - 13 Cape Town Stadium Round Round 8
  Golden Lions v Pumas 33 - 36 Emirates Airline Park Round Round 8
 
  Sun, 25 July 2021
  Blue Bulls v Golden Lions 40 - 21 Loftus Versfeld Round Round 7
  Pumas v Western Province 23 - 37 Mbombela Stadium Round Round 7
 
  Sat, 24 July 2021
  Cheetahs v Sharks XV 30 - 47 Toyota Stadium Round Round 7
 
  Wed, 21 July 2021
  Cheetahs v Western Province 38 - 21 Cape Town Stadium Round Round 6
  Golden Lions v Griquas 31 - 41 Emirates Airline Park Round Round 6
 
  Fri, 9 July 2021
  Cheetahs v Pumas 17 - 16 Toyota Stadium Round Round 4
 
  Wed, 7 July 2021
  Griquas v Western Province 30 - 28 Cape Town Stadium Round Round 4
 
  Fri, 2 July 2021
  Griquas v Pumas 22 - 26 Mbombela Stadium Round Round 3
 
  Wed, 30 June 2021
  Sharks XV v Western Province 31 - 32 Cape Town Stadium Round Round 3
 
  Sat, 26 June 2021
  Cheetahs v Griquas 10 - 31 Tafel Lager Park Round Round 2
 
  Fri, 25 June 2021
  Blue Bulls v Pumas 32 - 27 Loftus Versfeld Round Round 2
 
  Wed, 23 June 2021
  Golden Lions v Western Province 38 - 32 Emirates Airline Park Round Round 2
 
  Sat, 19 June 2021
  Blue Bulls v Western Province 24 - 48 Loftus Versfeld Round Round 1
  Griquas v Sharks XV 16 - 30 Tafel Lager Park Round Round 1
 
  Fri, 18 June 2021
  Golden Lions v Pumas 10 - 39 Mbombela Stadium Round Round 1
ADVERTISEMENT