Mon 27 Nov 2017 | 11:56

VIDEO: Why was Whitelock not cited for this cheap shot?

VIDEO: Why was Whitelock not cited for this cheap shot?
Mon 27 Nov 2017 | 11:56
VIDEO: Why was Whitelock not cited for this cheap shot?
SHARE

The All Black captain appears to collide with Francis' head with his shoulder, with no real suggestion of an attempt to either bind or wrap his arms.

Referee Wayne Barnes did not appear to pick on the incident at the time and it appears the towering lock will not be cited.

CREDIT: BBC

PV: 2
Video: Why Was Whitelock Not Cited For This Cheap Shot? - New Zealand | Rugby365