Get Newsletter

URC, Round 12 - Referee Appointments

NEWS: The match officials appointments of the United Rugby Championship Round 12 fixtures have been confirmed.

ADVERTISEMENT

FRIDAY, MARCH 22:

Glasgow Warriors v Cardiff
(Scotstoun Stadium, Glasgow – Kick-off: 19.35; 19.35 GMT)

Referee: Frank Murphy (Ireland)
Assistant referees: Mike Adamson (Scotland), Sam O’Neil (Scotland)
TMO: Colin Stanley (Ireland)

Ospreys v Munster
(Swansea Stadium, Swansea – Kick-off: 19.35; 19.35 GMT)

Referee: Hollie Davidson (Scotland)
Assistant referees: Rhys Jones (Wales), Carwyn Williams (Wales)
TMO: Sam Grove-White (Scotland)

SATURDAY, MARCH 23:

Sharks v Ulster
(Kings Park, Durban – Kick-off: 15.00; 13.00 UK & Ireland time; 13.00 GMT)

Referee: Ben Whitehouse (Wales)
Assistant referees: Cwengile Jadezweni (South Africa), Griffin Colby (South Africa)
TMO: Colin Brett (Scotland)

Scarlets v Benetton
(Parc Y Scarlets, Llanelli – Kick-off: 15.00; 15.00 GMT; 16.00 CET)

Referee: Chris Busby (Ireland)
Assistant referees: Rhys Jones (Wales), Elliot Mayor (Wales)
TMO: Frank Murphy (Ireland)

Stormers v Edinburgh
(Cape Town Stadium, Cape Town – Kick-off: 17.05; 15.05 UK & Ireland time; 15.05 GMT)

Referee: Adam Jones (Wales)
Assistant referees: AJ Jacobs (South Africa), Hanru van Rooyen (South Africa)
TMO: Sean Brickell (Wales)

Connacht v Lions
(The Sportsground, Galway – Kick-off: 17.15; 17.15 GMT; 19.15 SAST)

Referee: Craig Evans (Wales)
Assistant referees: Robbie Jenkinson (Ireland), Oisin Quinn (Ireland)
TMO: Greg Morgan (Wales)

Zebre Parma v Leinster
(Stadio Lanfranchi, Parma – Kick-off: 20.35; 19.35 UK & Ireland time; 19.35 GMT)

Referee: Morne Ferreira (South Africa)
Assistant referees: Andrea Piardi (Italy), Dante D’Elia (Italy)
TMO: Marius Jonker (South Africa)

Dragons v Bulls
(Rodney Parade, Newport – Kick-off: 19.35; 19.35 GMT; 21.35 SAST)

Referee: Eoghan Cross (Ireland)
Assistant referees: Ben Breakspear (Wales), Elgan Williams (Wales)
TMO: Mark Patton (Ireland)

Join free

Fresh Starts | Episode 1 | Will Skelton

ABBIE WARD: A BUMP IN THE ROAD

Aotearoa Rugby Podcast | Episode 8

James Cook | The Big Jim Show | Full Episode

New Zealand victorious in TENSE final | Cathay/HSBC Sevens Day Three Men's Highlights

New Zealand crowned BACK-TO-BACK champions | Cathay/HSBC Sevens Day Three Women's Highlights

Japan Rugby League One | Steelers v Sungoliath | Full Match Replay

Rugby Europe Women's Championship | Netherlands v Spain

Write A Comment