Get Newsletter

URC, Round 14 - Referee Appointments

NEWS: The match officials appointments of the United Rugby Championship Round 14 fixtures have been confirmed.

ADVERTISEMENT

Just five points separate 5th – 11th place, with only five rounds remaining, the Race To The Eight continues this weekend. Every game counts.

FRIDAY, APRIL 19

Ulster v Cardiff
(Ravenhill Stadium, Belfast – Kick-off: 19.35; 18.35 GMT)

Referee: Mike Adamson (Scotland)
Assistant referees: Andrew Cole (Ireland) and Sam Holt (Ireland)
TMO: Andrew McMenemy (Scotland)

Glasgow Warriors v Sharks
(Scotstoun Stadium, Glasgow – Kick-off: 19.35; 18.35 GMT; 20.35 SA time)

Referee: Federico Vedovellli (Italy)
Assistant referees: Sam Grove-White (Scotland) and Rob McDowell (Scotland)
TMO: Matteo Liperini (Italy)

SATURDAY, APRIL 20

Lions v Leinster
(Ellis Park, Johannesburg – Kick-off: 15.00; 13.00 GMT; 14.00 Ireland & UK time)

Referee: Gianluca Gnecchi (Italy)
Assistant referees: Morne Ferreira (South Africa) and Christopher Allison (South Africa)
TMO: Andrea Piardi (Italy)

Benetton v Dragons
(Stadio Monigo, Treviso – Kick-off: 15.00; 13.00 GMT; 14.00 Ireland and UK time)

Referee: Frank Murphy (Ireland)
Assistant referees: Fillipo Russo (Italy) and Alex Frasson (Italy)
TMO: Mark Patton (Ireland)

Bulls v Munster
(Loftus Versfeld Stadium, Pretoria – Kick-off: 17.05; 15.05 GMT; 16.05 Ireland & UK time)

Referee: Adam Jones (Wales)
Assistant referees: AJ Jacobs (Ireland) and Dylen November (Ireland)
TMO: Craig Evans (WRU)

Stormers v Ospreys
(Cape Town Stadium, Cape Town – Kick-off: 19.15; 17.15 GMT; 18.15 Ireland & UK time)

Referee: Andrew Brace (Ireland)
Assistant referees: Cwengile Jadzweni (South Africa) and Hanru van Rooyen (South Africa)
TMO: Chris Busby (Ireland)

Connacht v Zebre Parma
(The Sportsground, Galway – Kick-off: 19.35; 18.35 GMT; 20.35 Italy time)

Referee: Aimee Barrett- Theron (South Africa)
Assistant referees: Peter Martin (Ireland) and Tomas O’Sullivan (Ireland)
TMO: Colin Brett (Scotland)

Edinburgh v Scarlets
(Edinburgh Rugby Stadium, Edinburgh – Kick-off: 19.35; 18.35 GMT)

Referee: Eoghan Cross (Ireland)
Assistant referees: Ru Campbell (Scotland) and Michael Todd (Scotland)
TMO: Olly Hodges (Ireland)

Join free

New Zealand v Canada | Pacific Four Series 2024 | Full Match Replay

HSBC Sevens Challenger Series - Munich Day Two Replay

HSBC Sevens Challenger Series - Krakow Day Two Replay

Japan Rugby League One Semi-Final | Wildknights v Eagles | Full Match Replay

Japan Rugby League One Semi-Final | Bravelupus v Sungoliath | Full Match Replay

Pieter-Steph du Toit, The Malmesbury Missile, in conversation with Big Jim

The Antoine Dupont Interview

Chasing The Sun | Series 1 Episode 1

Write A Comment