Get Newsletter

URC, Round 15 - Referee Appointments

NEWS: The match officials appointments of the United Rugby Championship Round 15 fixtures have been confirmed.

ADVERTISEMENT

After Round 14, just three points separate 5th – 11th place, with only four rounds remaining. This weekend the Race To The Eight continues. Every game counts.

FRIDAY, APRIL 26

Scarlets v Sharks
(Parc Y Scarlets, Llanelli – Kick-off: 19.35; 18.35 GMT; 20.35 SA time)

Referee: Mike Adamson (Scotland)
Assistant referees: Ben Breakspear (Wales) and Dewi Phillips (Wales)
TMO: David Sutherland (Scotland)

Ulster v Benetton
(Ravenhill Stadium, Belfast – Kick-off: 19.35; 18.35 GMT; 20.35 Italy time)

Referee: Sam Grove-White (Scotland)
Assistant referees: Robbie Jenkinson (Ireland) and Padraig Reidy (Ireland)
TMO: Sean Brickell (Wales)

SATURDAY, APRIL 27

Zebre v Glasgow Warriors
(Stadio Lanfranchi, Parma – Kick-off: 14.00; 12.00 GMT; 13.00 Ireland & UK time)

Referee: Eoghan Cross (Ireland)
Assistant referees: Filipo Jones (Italy) and Manuel Bottino (Italy)
TMO: Colin Stanley (Ireland)

Bulls v Ospreys
(Loftus Versfeld Stadium, Pretoria – Kick-off: 15.00; 13.00 GMT; 14.00 Ireland & UK Time)

Referee: Chris Busby (Ireland)
Assistant referees: Cwengile Jadzweni (South Africa) and Hanru van Rooyen (South Africa)
TMO: Andrew Brace (Ireland)

Cardiff v Edinburgh
(Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff – Kick-off: 15.05; 14.05 GMT)

Referee: Frank Murphy (Ireland)
Assistant referees: Maickel English (Wales) and Elgan Williams (Wales)
TMO: Olly Hodges (Ireland)

Lions v Munster
(Ellis Park, Johannesburg – Kick-off: 17.00; 15.00 GMT; 16.00 Ireland & UK time)

Referee: Craig Evans (Wales)
Assistant referees: AJ Jacobs (South Africa) and Dylen November (South Africa)
TMO: Adam Jones (Wales)

Stormers v Leinster
(Cape Town Stadium, Cape Town – Kick-off: 19.05; 17.05 GMT; 18.05 Ireland and UK time)

Referee: Andrea Piardi (Italy)
Assistant referees: Marius vd Westhuizen (South Africa) and Christopher Allison (South Africa)
TMO: Gianluca Gnecchi (Italy)

Dragons v Connacht
(Rodney Parade, Newport – Kick-off: 20.00; 19.00 GMT)

Referee: Federico Vedovelli (Italy)
Assistant referees: Ben Breakspear (Wales) and Gareth Newman (Wales)
TMO: Matteo Liperini (Italy)

Join free

New Zealand v Canada | Pacific Four Series 2024 | Full Match Replay

HSBC Sevens Challenger Series - Munich Day Two Replay

HSBC Sevens Challenger Series - Krakow Day Two Replay

Japan Rugby League One Semi-Final | Wildknights v Eagles | Full Match Replay

Japan Rugby League One Semi-Final | Bravelupus v Sungoliath | Full Match Replay

Pieter-Steph du Toit, The Malmesbury Missile, in conversation with Big Jim

The Antoine Dupont Interview

Chasing The Sun | Series 1 Episode 1

Write A Comment