Get Newsletter

Australia v New Zealand RECAP| The Rugby Championship

READERS’ FORUM: Welcome to our live coverage of the Round Five Rugby Championship Test between Australia and New Zealand in Melbourne.

ADVERTISEMENT

The game also doubles up as the first Bledisloe Cup encounter – a trophy New Zealand has held since 2003.

Join us here for live updates from 19.45 AEST; 21.45 New Zealand’s time; 09.45 GMT.

Do not miss a minute of The Rugby Championship, follow all the action live right here on @rugby365com.

* To read our pre-match predictions, CLICK HERE!

* Our live blog will appear below, it might take a little while to load, please be patient. We apologise for the inconvenience!


Join free

Boks Office | Jesse Kriel reveals the hardest team he had to play at the Rugby World Cup

Big Jim Walks and Talks with Handré Pollard

My Best Half | Episode Two | Katelyn Vahaakolo & Patricia Maliepo

Bernard Jackman & Stuart Hogg | The Big Jim Show | Full Episode

Wildknights v Sungoliath

Beyond 80 | Episode 2

Rugby Europe Men's Championship | Georgia v Spain | Full Match Replay

WHISTLEBLOWERS

Write A Comment