stdClass Object ( [code] => 13 [response] => You have exceeded your hourly limit of requests )Schools Tests In Sydney & Palmerston North | Rugby365
Wed 27 Sep 2017 | 08:35

Schools Tests in Sydney & Palmerston North

Schools Tests in Sydney & Palmerston North
Wed 27 Sep 2017 | 08:35

Schools Tests in Sydney & Palmerston North


Both teams are captained by boys from Hamilton Bops' High – inside centre Quinn Tupaea and hooker Tane Te Aho.

The two Australian teams – the Schools and the Barbarians – will play each other up at Riverview on Friday.

Hastings Boys' High has most players in the New Zealand teams, followed by Hamilton Boys' High.

NZ Schools: 15 Etene Nanai (St Kentigern College), 14 Kini Nasolo (Hastings Boys' High School), 13 Tauterangimarie Kapea (Hamilton Boys' High School), 12 Quinn Tupaea (Hamilton Boys High School) (captain), 11 Leicester Faingaanuku (Nelson College), 10 Rivez Reihana (St Kentigern College), 9 Taufa Funaki (Sacred Heart College, Auckland), 8 Devan Flanders (Hastings Boys' High School), 7 Jeriah Mua (Hastings Boys' High School), 6 Charles Alaimalo (Hamilton Boys' High School), 5 Tupou Vaa’I (Wesley College), 4 Naitoa Ah Kuoi (Wellington College), 3 Josiah Tavita-Metcalfe (Hastings Boys' High School), 2 Sam Cooper (St Paul's Collegiate, Hamilton), 1 Tamaiti Williams (St Kentigern College) 
Replacements: 16 Abraham Pole (Otago Boys' High School), 17 Fatongia Paea (Sacred Heart College, Auckland), 18 George Dyer (St Paul's Collegiate, Hamilton), 19 Quade Tapsell (Gisborne Boys' High School), 20 Josh Southall (St Patrick's College – Silverstream), 21 Humphrey Sheild (Napier Boys' High School), 22 Lincoln McClutchie (Hastings Boys' High School), 23 Isaiah Punivai (Christs College) 

Referee: Charles Hartson (Australia)
Assistant referees: Lincoln Stollery (Australia), Bradley Smith (Australia)

New Zealand Schools Barbarians: 15 Rico Syme (Christchurch Boys’ High School), 14 Siave Seti (St John’s College), 13 Josiah Maraku (Feilding High School), 12 Kienan Higgins (St Patrick’s College – Silverstream), 11 James Stratton (Palmerston North Boys’ High School), 10 Fergus Burke (St Paul’s Collegiate), 9 Louie Chapman (Christchurch Boys’ High School),  8 Tovo Faleafa (Auckland Grammar School), 7 Taine Te Whata (Otago Boys’ High School),  6 Joshua Bokser (Napier Boys’ High School), 5 Taine Plumtree (Wellington College), 4 James Thompson (St Peter’s College, Cambridge), 3 Patrick Thacker (Christ’s College), 2 Tane Te Aho (Hamilton Boys’ High School) (captain),1 Oliver Norris (St Peter’s College, Cambridge) 
Replacements: 16 David Meki (Rosmini College), 17 Ethan McQuinlan (Feilding High School), 18 Saula Mau (Auckland Grammar School), 19 Samipeni Finau (St Peter’s College, Cambridge), 20 Simon Parker (Otamatea College), 21 Luke Donaldson (St Paul’s Collegiate), 22 Lemeki Namoa (Sacred Heart College), 23 Kaleb Talamahina (Southland Boys’ High School) 

Friday, 29 September 2017

Australian Schools vs Australian Schools Barbarians at Riverview College Oval 
Referee: James Quinn (Australia)
Assistant referees: Thomas Nicholl (Australia), John McCarthy (Australia)

PV: 1
Schools Tests In Sydney & Palmerston North | Rugby365