Currie Cup RESULTS

  RESULT SCORE VENUE POOL
  Fri, 17 August 2018
  Pumas v Griquas 42 - 19 Mbombela Stadium Round 1
  Free State Cheetahs v Blue Bulls 12 - 34 Toyota Stadium Round 1
 
  Fri, 24 August 2018
  Golden Lions v Griquas 62 - 41 Emirates Airlines Park Round 2
 
  Sat, 25 August 2018
  Natal Sharks v Blue Bulls 26 - 10 Kings Park Stadium Round 2
  Western Province v Free State Cheetahs 32 - 0 DHL Newlands Round 2
 
  Fri, 31 August 2018
  Pumas v Western Province 28 - 57 Mbombela Stadium Round 3
 
  Sat, 1 September 2018
  Free State Cheetahs v Natal Sharks 29 - 33 Toyota Stadium Round 3
  Blue Bulls v Golden Lions 35 - 38 Loftus Versfeld Round 3
 
  Fri, 7 September 2018
  Natal Sharks v Pumas 28 - 12 Kings Park Stadium Round 4
 
  Sat, 8 September 2018
  Griquas v Blue Bulls 40 - 45 Tafel Lager Park Round 4
  Golden Lions v Free State Cheetahs 47 - 14 Emirates Airlines Park Round 4
 
  Fri, 14 September 2018
  Blue Bulls v Pumas 39 - 29 Loftus Versfeld Round 5
 
  Sat, 15 September 2018
  Golden Lions v Western Province 38 - 65 Emirates Airlines Park Round 5
  Griquas v Free State Cheetahs 52 - 24 Tafel Lager Park Round 5
 
  Fri, 21 September 2018
  Free State Cheetahs v Pumas 14 - 42 Toyota Stadium Round 6
 
  Sat, 22 September 2018
  Natal Sharks v Golden Lions 37 - 21 Kings Park Stadium Round 6
  Western Province v Griquas 38 - 12 DHL Newlands Round 6
 
  Sat, 29 September 2018
  Western Province v Natal Sharks 50 - 28 DHL Newlands Round 1
 
  Fri, 12 October 2018
  Pumas v Golden Lions 21 - 33 Mbombela Stadium Round 7
 
  Sat, 13 October 2018
  Griquas v Natal Sharks 11 - 41 Tafel Lager Park Round 7
  Blue Bulls v Western Province 7 - 34 Loftus Versfeld Round 7
Match Results - Currie Cup | Rugby365