Six Nations RESULTS

  RESULT SCORE VENUE POOL
  Sat, 31 October 2020
  France v Ireland 35 - 27 Stade De France Round Round 5
  England v Italy 34 - 5 Stadio Olimpico Round Round 5
  Scotland v Wales 14 - 10 Principality Stadium Round Round 5
 
  Sat, 24 October 2020
  Ireland v Italy 50 - 17 Aviva Stadium Round Round 4
 
  Sun, 8 March 2020
  France v Scotland 17 - 28 BT Murrayfield Stadium Round Round 4
 
  Sat, 7 March 2020
  England v Wales 33 - 30 Twickenham Round Round 4
 
  Sun, 23 February 2020
  England v Ireland 24 - 12 Twickenham Round Round 3
 
  Sat, 22 February 2020
  France v Wales 27 - 23 Principality Stadium Round Round 3
  Italy v Scotland 0 - 17 Stadio Olimpico Round Round 3
 
  Sun, 9 February 2020
  France v Italy 35 - 22 Stade De France Round Round 2
 
  Sat, 8 February 2020
  England v Scotland 13 - 6 BT Murrayfield Stadium Round Round 2
  Ireland v Wales 24 - 14 Aviva Stadium Round Round 2
 
  Sun, 2 February 2020
  England v France 17 - 24 Stade De France Round Round 1
 
  Sat, 1 February 2020
  Ireland v Scotland 19 - 12 Aviva Stadium Round Round 1
  Italy v Wales 0 - 42 Principality Stadium Round Round 1
ADVERTISEMENT
Six Nations - Latest News & Videos | Rugby365