Wed 6 Mar 2019 | 01:16

Human unveils Bulls team for Sharks clash

Bulls media briefing ahead of Sharks Round Four encounter
Wed 6 Mar 2019 | 01:16
Human unveils Bulls team for Sharks clash

TEAM ANNOUNCEMENT: Bulls coach Pote Human has named his team to face the Sharks in a Super Rugby Round Four clash in Pretoria on Saturday.

There is just one change in the backline that beat the Lions 30-12 in Johannesburg last weekend with Ivan van Zyl taking over the No.9 jersey from Embrose Papier.

In the pack, Tim Agaba will start in the back row in the No.7 jersey with Hanro Liebenberg moving to the second row in place of Eli Snyman.

The other change to the back row sees Jannes Kirsten come in for Ruan Steenkamp.

Jason Jenkins moves to No.5 lock with Liebenberg taking over the No.4 jersey.

Bulls: 15 Warrick Gelant, 14 Cornal Hendricks, 13 Jesse Kriel, 12 Dylan Sage, 11 Rosko Specman, 10 Handre Pollard, 9 Ivan van Zyy, 8 Duane Vermeulen, 7 Tim Agaba, 6 Jannes Kirsten, 5 Jason Jenkins, 4 Hanro Liebenberg, 3 Trevor Nyakane, 2 Schalk Brits, 1 Lizo Gqoboka.
Replacements: 16 Corniel Els, 17 Simphiwe Matanzima, 18 Dayan van der Westhuizen, 19 Thembelani Bholi, 20 Paul Schoeman, 21 Embrose Papier, 22 Manie Libbock, 23 Divan Rossouw.

Date: Saturday, March 9
Venue: Loftus Versfeld, Pretoria
Kick-off: 17.15 (15.15 GMT)
Referee: Marius van der Westhuizen (South Africa)
Assistant referees: Egon Seconds (South Africa), Divan Uys (South Africa)
TMO: Christie du Preez (South Africa)

Video Spacer

PV: 1655

Human Unveils Bulls Team For Sharks Clash | Rugby365