Thu 11 Apr 2019 | 10:54

Jaguares unveil team to face Sharks

Jaguares unveil team to face Sharks
Thu 11 Apr 2019 | 10:54
Jaguares unveil team to face Sharks

TEAM ANNOUNCEMENT: The Jaguares have unveiled their team to face the Sharks in Durban on Saturday.

There are a few changes to the team that beat the Bulls at Loftus Versfeld last weekend.

Joaquin Tuculet comes into the team at fullback with Emiliano Boffelli moving to the wing in place of Ramiro Moyano.

The other change to the backline sees Domingo Miotti come in at No.10.

In the pack, Tomas Lezana moves to No.8, while Marcos Kremer takes over at No.7. Tomas Lavanini moves into the second row.

There is one change to the front row with Nahuel Tetaz Chaparro replacing Mayco Vivas.

Jaguares: 15 Joaquin Tuculet, 14 Matias Moroni, 13 Matias Orlando, 12 Jeronimo De La Fuente, 11 Emiliano Boffelli, 10 Domingo Miotti, 9 Tomas Cubelli, 8 Tomas Lezana, 7 Marcos Kremer, 6 Pablo Matera, 5 Tomas Lavanini, 4 Guido Petti Pagadizaval, 3 Santiago Medrano, 2 Julian Montoya, 1 Nahuel Tetaz Chaparro.
Replacements: 16 Agustin Creevy, 17 Mayco Vivas, 18 Enrique Pieretto Heilan, 19 Javier Ortega Desio, 20 Rodrigo Bruni, 21 Felipe Ezcurra, 22 Juan Cruz Mallia, 23 Santiago Carreras.

Date: Saturday, April 13
Venue: Kings Park, Durban
Kick-off: 15.05 (13.05 GMT; 10.05 Argentina time)
Referee: Nick Briant (New Zealand)
Assistant referees: Federico Anselmi (Argentina), Cwengile Jadezweni (South Africa)
TMO: Marius Jonker (South Africa)

PV: 1001

Jaguares Unveil Team To Face Sharks | Rugby365