Do Not Sell My Personal Information

Super Rugby RESULTS

  RESULT SCORE VENUE POOL
  Sat, 30 May 2020
  Bulls v Stormers 0 - 0 Loftus Versfeld Round Round 18
  Jaguares v Lions 0 - 0 Emirates Airline Park Round Round 18
  Rebels v Reds 0 - 0 AAMI Park Round Round 18
  Chiefs v Crusaders 0 - 0 Orangetheory Stadium Round Round 18
  Hurricanes v Waratahs 0 - 0 Sky Stadium Round Round 18
 
  Fri, 29 May 2020
  Brumbies v Sunwolves 0 - 0 GIO Stadium Round Round 18
  Blues v Highlanders 0 - 0 Eden Park Round Round 18
 
  Sat, 23 May 2020
  Bulls v Jaguares 0 - 0 Estadio Jose Amalfitani Round Round 17
  Lions v Stormers 0 - 0 Newlands Round Round 17
  Crusaders v Sharks 0 - 0 Kings Park Stadium Round Round 17
  Brumbies v Waratahs 0 - 0 Bankwest Stadium Round Round 17
  Highlanders v Sunwolves 0 - 0 Forsyth Barr Stadium Round Round 17
 
  Fri, 22 May 2020
  Hurricanes v Reds 0 - 0 Suncorp Stadium Round Round 17
  Chiefs v Rebels 0 - 0 FMG Stadium Round Round 17
 
  Sat, 16 May 2020
  Bulls v Sharks 0 - 0 Loftus Versfeld Round Round 16
  Crusaders v Lions 0 - 0 Emirates Airline Park Round Round 16
  Reds v Waratahs 0 - 0 Suncorp Stadium Round Round 16
  Highlanders v Hurricanes 0 - 0 Forsyth Barr Stadium Round Round 16
  Stormers v Sunwolves 0 - 0 Prince Chichibu Memorial Stadium Round Round 16
 
  Fri, 15 May 2020
  Brumbies v Rebels 0 - 0 AAMI Park Round Round 16
  Blues v Chiefs 0 - 0 FMG Stadium Round Round 16
 
  Sat, 9 May 2020
  Jaguares v Sharks 0 - 0 Estadio Jose Amalfitani Round Round 15
  Bulls v Lions 0 - 0 Emirates Airline Park Round Round 15
  Brumbies v Stormers 0 - 0 GIO Stadium Round Round 15
  Blues v Reds 0 - 0 Eden Park Round Round 15
  Chiefs v Highlanders 0 - 0 FMG Stadium Round Round 15
 
  Fri, 8 May 2020
  Sunwolves v Waratahs 0 - 0 Prince Chichibu Memorial Stadium Round Round 15
  Crusaders v Hurricanes 0 - 0 Sky Stadium Round Round 15
 
  Sat, 2 May 2020
  Brumbies v Bulls 0 - 0 Loftus Versfeld Round Round 14
  Lions v Sharks 0 - 0 Kings Park Stadium Round Round 14
  Jaguares v Sunwolves 0 - 0 Singapore International Stadium Round Round 14
  Rebels v Waratahs 0 - 0 TBC Round Round 14
  Blues v Highlanders 0 - 0 Forsyth Barr Stadium Round Round 14
  Crusaders v Stormers 0 - 0 Orangetheory Stadium Round Round 14
 
  Fri, 1 May 2020
  Chiefs v Hurricanes 0 - 0 Sky Stadium Round Round 14
 
  Sun, 26 April 2020
  Highlanders v Reds 0 - 0 Suncorp Stadium Round Round 13
 
  Sat, 25 April 2020
  Bulls v Sunwolves 0 - 0 Loftus Versfeld Round Round 13
  Brumbies v Sharks 0 - 0 Kings Park Stadium Round Round 13
  Chiefs v Stormers 0 - 0 TBC Round Round 13
 
  Fri, 24 April 2020
  Blues v Rebels 0 - 0 AAMI Park Round Round 13
  Crusaders v Jaguares 0 - 0 Orangetheory Stadium Round Round 13
 
  Sat, 18 April 2020
  Sharks v Stormers 0 - 0 Newlands Round Round 12
  Lions v Sunwolves 0 - 0 Emirates Airline Park Round Round 12
  Reds v Waratahs 0 - 0 TBC Round Round 12
  Blues v Jaguares 0 - 0 Eden Park Round Round 12
 
  Fri, 17 April 2020
  Crusaders v Rebels 0 - 0 AAMI Park Round Round 12
  Highlanders v Hurricanes 0 - 0 Sky Stadium Round Round 12
 
  Sun, 12 April 2020
  Brumbies v Jaguares 0 - 0 GIO Stadium Round Round 11
 
  Sat, 11 April 2020
  Bulls v Lions 0 - 0 Loftus Versfeld Round Round 11
  Sharks v Waratahs 0 - 0 Kings Park Stadium Round Round 11
  Rebels v Reds 0 - 0 Suncorp Stadium Round Round 11
  Blues v Hurricanes 0 - 0 Eden Park Round Round 11
 
  Fri, 10 April 2020
  Chiefs v Highlanders 0 - 0 Forsyth Barr Stadium Round Round 11
 
  Sun, 5 April 2020
  Reds v Sunwolves 0 - 0 Prince Chichibu Memorial Stadium Round Round 10
 
  Sat, 4 April 2020
  Jaguares v Rebels 0 - 0 Estadio Jose Amalfitani Round Round 10
  Lions v Sharks 0 - 0 Emirates Airline Park Round Round 10
  Stormers v Waratahs 0 - 0 Newlands Round Round 10
  Brumbies v Hurricanes 0 - 0 GIO Stadium Round Round 10
  Bulls v Chiefs 0 - 0 FMG Stadium Round Round 10
 
  Fri, 3 April 2020
  Blues v Crusaders 0 - 0 Orangetheory Stadium Round Round 10
 
  Sat, 28 March 2020
  Rebels v Stormers 0 - 0 Newlands Round Round 9
  Chiefs v Lions 0 - 0 Emirates Airline Park Round Round 9
  Sunwolves v Waratahs 0 - 0 TBC Round Round 9
  Crusaders v Highlanders 0 - 0 Forsyth Barr Stadium Round Round 9
 
  Fri, 27 March 2020
  Brumbies v Reds 0 - 0 Suncorp Stadium Round Round 9
  Bulls v Hurricanes 0 - 0 Sky Stadium Round Round 9
 
  Sat, 21 March 2020
  Jaguares v Stormers 0 - 0 Estadio Jose Amalfitani Round Round 8
  Chiefs v Sharks 0 - 0 Kings Park Stadium Round Round 8
  Bulls v Waratahs 0 - 0 TBC Round Round 8
  Blues v Brumbies 0 - 0 Eden Park Round Round 8
  Highlanders v Lions 0 - 0 Forsyth Barr Stadium Round Round 8
 
  Fri, 20 March 2020
  Rebels v Sunwolves 0 - 0 AAMI Park Round Round 8
  Crusaders v Hurricanes 0 - 0 Orangetheory Stadium Round Round 8
 
  Sun, 15 March 2020
  Brumbies v Waratahs 47 - 14 GIO Stadium Round Round 7
 
  Sat, 14 March 2020
  Sharks v Stormers 24 - 14 Kings Park Stadium Round Round 7
  Bulls v Reds 17 - 41 Suncorp Stadium Round Round 7
  Crusaders v Sunwolves 49 - 14 Suncorp Stadium Round Round 7
  Blues v Lions 43 - 10 Eden Park Round Round 7
 
  Fri, 13 March 2020
  Chiefs v Hurricanes 24 - 27 FMG Stadium Round Round 7
 
  Sat, 7 March 2020
  Bulls v Highlanders 38 - 13 Loftus Versfeld Round Round 6
  Jaguares v Sharks 19 - 33 Kings Park Stadium Round Round 6
  Lions v Rebels 17 - 37 AAMI Park Round Round 6
  Blues v Hurricanes 24 - 15 Sky Stadium Round Round 6
 
  Fri, 6 March 2020
  Chiefs v Waratahs 51 - 14 WIN Stadium Round Round 6
  Crusaders v Reds 24 - 20 Orangetheory Stadium Round Round 6
  Brumbies v Sunwolves 47 - 14 WIN Stadium Round Round 6
 
  Sat, 29 February 2020
  Bulls v Jaguares 24 - 39 Loftus Versfeld Round Round 5
  Blues v Stormers 33 - 14 Newlands Round Round 5
  Reds v Sharks 23 - 33 Suncorp Stadium Round Round 5
  Hurricanes v Sunwolves 62 - 15 TBC Round Round 5
 
  Fri, 28 February 2020
  Lions v Waratahs 17 - 29 Bankwest Stadium Round Round 5
  Highlanders v Rebels 22 - 28 Forsyth Barr Stadium Round Round 5
 
  Sat, 22 February 2020
  Blues v Bulls 23 - 21 Loftus Versfeld Round Round 4
  Jaguares v Stormers 7 - 17 Newlands Round Round 4
  Reds v Sunwolves 64 - 5 Suncorp Stadium Round Round 4
  Brumbies v Chiefs 26 - 14 FMG Stadium Round Round 4
  Rebels v Sharks 24 - 36 TBC Round Round 4
 
  Fri, 21 February 2020
  Crusaders v Highlanders 33 - 13 Orangetheory Stadium Round Round 4
 
  Sat, 15 February 2020
  Jaguares v Reds 43 - 27 Estadio Jose Amalfitani Round Round 3
  Lions v Stormers 30 - 33 Emirates Airline Park Round Round 3
  Brumbies v Highlanders 22 - 23 GIO Stadium Round Round 3
  Hurricanes v Sharks 38 - 22 Sky Stadium Round Round 3
  Chiefs v Sunwolves 43 - 17 Prince Chichibu Memorial Stadium Round Round 3
 
  Fri, 14 February 2020
  Rebels v Waratahs 24 - 10 AAMI Park Round Round 3
  Blues v Crusaders 8 - 25 Eden Park Round Round 3
 
  Sat, 8 February 2020
  Hurricanes v Jaguares 26 - 23 Estadio Jose Amalfitani Round Round 2
  Bulls v Stormers 0 - 13 Newlands Round Round 2
  Lions v Reds 27 - 20 Emirates Airline Park Round Round 2
  Blues v Waratahs 32 - 12 McDonald Jones Stadium Round Round 2
  Chiefs v Crusaders 25 - 15 FMG Stadium Round Round 2
 
  Fri, 7 February 2020
  Brumbies v Rebels 39 - 26 GIO Stadium Round Round 2
  Highlanders v Sharks 20 - 42 Forsyth Barr Stadium Round Round 2
 
  Sun, 2 February 2020
  Jaguares v Lions 38 - 8 Estadio Jose Amalfitani Round Round 1
 
  Sat, 1 February 2020
  Hurricanes v Stormers 0 - 27 Newlands Round Round 1
  Crusaders v Waratahs 43 - 25 Trafalgar Park Round Round 1
  Rebels v Sunwolves 27 - 36 Level Five Stadium Round Round 1
 
  Fri, 31 January 2020
  Bulls v Sharks 15 - 23 Kings Park Stadium Round Round 1
  Brumbies v Reds 27 - 24 GIO Stadium Round Round 1
  Blues v Chiefs 29 - 37 Eden Park Round Round 1
Match Results - Super Rugby | Rugby365