Get Newsletter

URC, Round 17 - Referee Appointments

SPOTLIGHT: The match officials appointments for the United Rugby Championship Round 17 fixtures have been confirmed.

ADVERTISEMENT

Friday, April 14:

Sharks v Benetton
(King Park, Durban – Kick-off: 18.30; 17.30 Ireland & UK time; 16.30 GMT)

Referee: Ben Whitehouse (Wales)
Assistant referees: Morne Ferreira (South Africa), Stephan Geldenhuys (South Africa)
TMO: Jon Mason (Wales)

Glasgow Warriors v Scarlets
(Scotstoun Stadium, Glasgow – Kick-off: 19.35; 18.35 GMT)

Referee: Andrew Brace (Ireland)
Assistant referees: Ross Mabon (Scotland), Calum Worsley (Scotland)
TMO: Brian MacNeice (Ireland)

Ulster v Dragons
(Ravenhill Stadium, Belfast – Kick-off: 19.35; 18.35 GMT)

Referee: Ben Blain (Scotland)
Assistant referees: Eoghan Cross (Ireland) AR 2: Padraic Reidy (Ireland)
TMO: Andrew McMenemy (Scotland)

Saturday, April 15

Bulls v Zebre Parma
(Ellis Park, Johannesburg – Kick-off: 13.00; 13.00 Italy time; 11.00 GMT)

Referee: Hollie Davidson (Scotland)
Assistant referees: Cwengile Jadezweni (South Africa), Aimee Barrett-Theron (South Africa)
TMO: David Sutherland (Scotland)

Lions v Leinster
(Ellis Park, Johannesburg – Kick-off: 16.00; 15.00 Ireland & UK time; 14.00 GMT)

Referee: Mike Adamson (Scotland)
Assistant referees: Morne Ferreira (South Africa), Stephan Geldenhuys (South Africa)
TMO: David Sutherland (Scotland)

Stormers v Munster
(Cape Town Stadium, Cape Town – Kick-off: 18.15; 17.15 Ireland & UK time; 16.15 GMT)

Referee: Craig Evans (Wales)
Assistant referees: AJ Jacobs (South Africa), Griffin Colby (South Africa)
TMO: Jon Mason (Wales)

Connacht v Cardiff
(The Sportsground, Galway – Kick-off: 19.35; 18.35 GMT)

Referee: Sam Grove-White (Scotland)
Assistant referees: Dan Carson (Ireland), Tomas O’Sullivan (Ireland)
TMO: Andrew McMenemy (Scotland)

Edinburgh v Ospreys
(Edinburgh Rugby Stadium, Edinburgh – Kick-off: 19.35; 18.35 GMT)

Referee: Gianluca Gnecchi (Italy)
Assistant referees: Fin Brown (Scotland), Ru Campbell (Scotland)
TMO: Matteo Liperini (Italy)

Join free

Walk the Talk | Damian de Allende | The Most Underrated Springbok

All Blacks | In Their Own Words S2 | Episode 1: The Final

The perfect pre-Olympic preparation for France! Men's HSBC SVNS Madrid Day Three Highlights

Australia finish with GOLD! Women's HSBC SVNS Madrid Day Three Highlights

Big Jim Post Match Show - Leinster Rugby vs Toulouse

Greatness | Dan Carter

Walk the Talk | Ardie Savea

Japan Rugby League One Grand Final | Wildknights vs Bravelupus | Full Match Replay

Write A Comment