Get Newsletter

VIDEO: SA stars nominated for URC Try of the Season

AWARDS: Five South Africans feature in the nominations for the 2023/2024 United Rugby Championship Try of the Season award.


As the URC edges closer to crowning its 2023/24 champion, the winners of the annual URC Awards will be announced over the coming weeks.

The Try of the Season award will be decided by the fans by voting on the URC website.

CLICK HERE to vote

Quan Horn, Warrick Gelant, Aphelele Fassi, JC Pretorius and Embrose Papier are among the 10 nominations.

Watch the tries below:


Join free

South Africa v Great Britain | Men's Final | Sevens Repechage | Full Match Replay

Olympic Repechage - Day 1

Boks Office | Episode 11 | URC Final Preview

Walk the Talk | Eddie Jones | The Australian Job

Aotearoa Rugby Podcast | Episode 17

All Blacks | In Their Own Words S2 | Episode 1: The Final

The perfect pre-Olympic preparation for France! Men's HSBC SVNS Madrid Day Three Highlights

Australia finish with GOLD! Women's HSBC SVNS Madrid Day Three Highlights

Greatness | Dan Carter

Write A Comment