Scores

European Cup FIXTURES

  FIXTURE VENUE GMT LOCAL POOL
  Fri, 13 October 2017
  Ulster v Wasps Kingspan Stadium 18:45 2:45 Round 1
 
  Sat, 14 October 2017
  Leinster v Montpellier RDS Arena 12:00 20:00 Round 1
  Racing 92 v Leicester Stade Yves Du Manoir 14:15 22:15 Round 1
  Harlequins v La Rochelle The Stoop 16:30 0:30 Round 1
  Bath v Benetton Recreation Ground 16:30 0:30 Round 1
  Exeter v Glasgow Warriors Sandy Park 18:45 2:45 Round 1
 
  Sun, 15 October 2017
  Castres v Munster Stade Pierre-Fabre 12:00 20:00 Round 1
  Toulon v Scarlets Stade Félix-Mayol 14:15 22:15 Round 1
  Northampton v Saracens Franklin's Gardens 16:30 0:30 Round 1
  Ospreys v Clermont Auvergne Liberty Stadium 16:30 0:30 Round 1
 
  Fri, 20 October 2017
  Scarlets v Bath Parc Y Scarlets 18:45 2:45 Round 2
 
  Sat, 21 October 2017
  Glasgow Warriors v Leinster Scotstoun Stadium 12:00 20:00 Round 2
  Benetton v Toulon Stadio Comunale di Monigo 14:15 22:15 Round 2
  Clermont Auvergne v Northampton Stade Marcel-Michelin 14:15 22:15 Round 2
  Munster v Racing 92 Thomond Park 16:30 0:30 Round 2
  Leicester v Castres Welford Road 16:30 0:30 Round 2
  Saracens v Ospreys Allianz Park 18:45 2:45 Round 2
 
  Sun, 22 October 2017
  Montpellier v Exeter Altrad Stadium 12:00 20:00 Round 2
  La Rochelle v Ulster Stade Marcel Deflandre 14:15 22:15 Round 2
  Wasps v Harlequins Ricoh Arena 16:30 0:30 Round 2
 
  Fri, 8 December 2017
  Glasgow Warriors v Montpellier Scotstoun Stadium 19:45 3:45 Round 3
 
  Sat, 9 December 2017
  Scarlets v Benetton Parc Y Scarlets 13:00 21:00 Round 3
  Toulon v Bath Stade Félix-Mayol 15:15 23:15 Round 3
  Castres v Racing 92 Stade Pierre-Fabre 17:30 1:30 Round 3
  Northampton v Ospreys Franklin's Gardens 17:30 1:30 Round 3
  Munster v Leicester Thomond Park 19:45 3:45 Round 3
 
  Sun, 10 December 2017
  La Rochelle v Wasps Stade Marcel Deflandre 13:00 21:00 Round 3
  Harlequins v Ulster The Stoop 13:00 21:00 Round 3
  Exeter v Leinster Sandy Park 17:30 1:30 Round 3
 
  Mon, 11 December 2017
  Saracens v Clermont Auvergne Allianz Park 17:30 1:30 Round 3
 
  Fri, 15 December 2017
  Ulster v Harlequins Kingspan Stadium 19:45 3:45 Round 4
 
  Sat, 16 December 2017
  Benetton v Scarlets Stadio Comunale di Monigo 13:00 21:00 Round 4
  Montpellier v Glasgow Warriors Altrad Stadium 13:00 21:00 Round 4
  Leinster v Exeter Aviva Stadium 15:15 23:15 Round 4
  Racing 92 v Castres Stade Yves Du Manoir 15:15 23:15 Round 4
  Bath v Toulon Recreation Ground 17:30 1:30 Round 4
 
  Sun, 17 December 2017
  Wasps v La Rochelle Ricoh Arena 13:00 21:00 Round 4
  Clermont Auvergne v Saracens Stade Marcel-Michelin 15:15 23:15 Round 4
  Ospreys v Northampton Liberty Stadium 15:15 23:15 Round 4
  Leicester v Munster Welford Road 17:30 1:30 Round 4
 
  Fri, 12 January 2018
  Bath v Scarlets Recreation Ground 19:45 3:45 Round 5
 
  Sat, 13 January 2018
  Ulster v La Rochelle Kingspan Stadium 13:00 21:00 Round 5
  Exeter v Montpellier Sandy Park 15:15 23:15 Round 5
  Northampton v Clermont Auvergne Franklin's Gardens 17:30 1:30 Round 5
  Harlequins v Wasps The Stoop 17:30 1:30 Round 5
  Ospreys v Saracens Liberty Stadium 19:45 3:45 Round 5
 
  Sun, 14 January 2018
  Leinster v Glasgow Warriors RDS Arena 13:00 21:00 Round 5
  Toulon v Benetton Stade Félix-Mayol 13:00 21:00 Round 5
  Racing 92 v Munster U Arena 15:15 23:15 Round 5
  Castres v Leicester Stade Pierre-Fabre 17:30 1:30 Round 5
 
  Sat, 20 January 2018
  Montpellier v Leinster Altrad Stadium 13:00 21:00 Round 6
  Glasgow Warriors v Exeter Scotstoun Stadium 13:00 21:00 Round 6
  Saracens v Northampton Allianz Park 15:15 23:15 Round 6
  Clermont Auvergne v Ospreys Stade Marcel-Michelin 15:15 23:15 Round 6
  Scarlets v Toulon Parc Y Scarlets 17:30 1:30 Round 6
  Benetton v Bath Stadio Comunale di Monigo 17:30 1:30 Round 6
 
  Sun, 21 January 2018
  Leicester v Racing 92 Welford Road 13:00 21:00 Round 6
  Wasps v Ulster Ricoh Arena 15:15 23:15 Round 6
  La Rochelle v Harlequins Stade Marcel Deflandre 15:15 23:15 Round 6
  Munster v Castres Thomond Park 16:00 0:00 Round 6
 
  Fri, 30 March 2018
  Scarlets v La Rochelle Parc Y Scarlets 16:30 0:30 Round 7
 
  Sat, 31 March 2018
  Munster v Toulon Thomond Park 14:15 22:15 Round 7
 
  Sun, 1 April 2018
  Clermont Auvergne v Racing 92 Stade Marcel-Michelin 12:00 20:00 Round 7
  Leinster v Saracens Aviva Stadium 14:30 22:30 Round 7
 
  Sat, 21 April 2018
  Leinster v Scarlets Aviva Stadium 14:30 22:30 Round 8
 
  Sun, 22 April 2018
  Racing 92 v Munster Stade Chaban-Delmas 14:15 22:15 Round 8
 
  Sat, 12 May 2018
  Leinster v Racing 92 San Mamés Stadium 15:45 23:45 Round 9
Latest Fixtures - European Cup | Rugby365